Es Vedra. Ibiza Island, Balearic Islands. Spain

Portofino, Saint-Tropez and Ibiza are just a few of the cool destinations where the world's richest people can't wait to return.

Whether it's date ideas, fancy outfits, adventures or vacations, Instagram users have long established this platform as a place to look for inspiration. And as the world struggles to recover from an ever-increasing global pandemic, enjoy a few Instagram-worthy destinations.

Saint Tropez

In the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region in southeastern France, the beautiful city of Saint-Tropez has been popular since the 1960s with artists and the wealthy from all over the world. It is now known for its bustling beaches, nightlife and expensive yachts, but only about a century ago it was tiny fishing villages.

Saint-Tropez is an ideal place for windsurfing, sailing, canoeing and other water sports, with its large number of beaches, each about 30 meters wide.

This place gained the greatest popularity thanks to the film "And God Created Woman" with Brigitte Bardot.

Luxury destinations every traveler misses during the pandemic

Antibes

The resort town of Antibes is located between Cannes and Nice on the French Riviera. It is famous for its 16th-century ramparted old town with the star-shaped Fort Carré. Lavishly dotted with stately villas, Antibes borders the chic resort of Juan-les-Pins, which hosts the Jazz à Juan music festival in a pine forest. Also here you will see many luxury yachts moored at the Port Vauban marina.

Ibiza

Considered one of the Balearic Islands and Spain's Mediterranean archipelago, Ibiza is well known for its perfect balance of countless European nightclubs, hotels, bars, shops, quiet villages, yoga spots and beaches in sandy coves surrounded by pine hills.

Shop for the quirkiest fashions and one-of-a-kind jewelry with delicious local food stalls and live entertainment every Wednesday at Es Canar. Or visit one of Ibiza's most vibrant daytime parties, Bora Bora, for the perfect combination of music, leisure, drink, relaxation and water sports.

Sardinia

Sardinia will surprise you with its beaches, mountain trails and thousands of mysterious Bronze Age stone ruins. This Italian island has been influenced by Arabs, Greeks and Catalans, as well as many other cultures, throughout its rich history.

Sardinia is famous for its architecture, food, culture and heritage. Be sure to visit the picturesque town of Ozieri, the atmospheric cliffside ruins of Tharros, and the fragrant San Teodoro. It offers a wide variety of local delicacies, including mixed shellfish dishes with ice cream, as well as the famous local fish suppa.

Portofino

In Portofino, pastel-coloured homes, high-end boutiques and seafood restaurants border the Piazzetta, while a small cobbled square overlooks a harbor filled with superyachts.

Once a modest fishing village southeast of Genoa, Portofino is known for its 16th-century fortress, with museums, luxury shops, panoramic views of the city and the Ligurian Sea, and plenty of outdoor activities.

Photo: depositphotos.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Es Vedra. Ibiza Island, Balearic Islands. Spain

Портофино, Сен-Тропе и Ибица — это всего лишь несколько классных направлений, куда не терпится вернуться самым богатым людям со всего мира.

Будь-то идеи для свиданий, модных костюмов, приключений или отпуска, пользователи Instagram уже давно зарекомендовали эту платформу как место для поиска вдохновения. И, пока мир пытается оправиться от все растущей глобальной пандемии, насладитесь несколькими достойными Instagram направлениями.

Сен-Тропе

В регионе Прованс-Альпы-Лазурный берег на юго-востоке Франции, расположен прекрасный город Сен-Тропе, популярный еще с 1960-х среди художников и богачей со всего мира. Сейчас он известен своими шумными пляжами, ночной жизнью и дорогими яхтами, а всего лишь около столетия назад это были крохотные рыбацкие деревушки.

Сент-Тропе – идеальное место для виндсерфинга, парусного спорта, каноэ и других водных видов спорта, с его большим количеством пляжей, ширина которых составляет около 30 метров каждый.

Наибольшую популярность это место получило благодаря фильму «И Бог создал женщину» с Брижит Бардо.

Лакшери направления, по которым скучает каждый путешественник в период пандемии

Антиб

Курортный город Антиб расположен между Каннами и Ниццей на Французской Ривьере. Он известен своим старым городом, окруженным валами 16-го века с фортом Карре в форме звезды. Щедро усеянный величественными виллами, Антиб граничит с шикарным курортом Жуан-ле-Пен, в сосновом лесу которого проходит музыкальный фестиваль Jazz à Juan. Также здесь вы увидите множество роскошных яхт, пришвартованных у пристани Порт-Вобан.

Ибица

Считающаяся одним из Балеарских островов и архипелагом Испании в Средиземном море, Ибица хорошо известна своим идеальным балансом бесчисленных европейских ночных клубов, отелей, баров, магазинов, тихих деревень, мест для занятий йогой и пляжей в песчаных бухтах, окруженных сосновыми холмами.

Купите самые причудливые модные новинки и уникальные в своем роде украшения в компании с посещением вкусных местных продуктовых лавок и развлекательных программ с живой музыкой каждую среду в Es Canar. Или посетите одни из самых ярких дневных вечеринок Ибицы, Бора-Бора, чтобы насладиться идеальным сочетанием музыки, досуга, напитков, релаксации и водных видов спорта.

Сардиния

Сардиния удивит вас своими пляжами, горными тропами и тысячами таинственных каменных руин бронзового века. Этот итальянский остров за свою богатую историю испытал влияние арабов, греков и каталонцев, а также многих других культур.

Сардиния славится своей архитектурой, едой, культурой и историческим наследием. Обязательно нужно посетить живописный город  Озиери, атмосферные руины Тарроса на склоне утеса и ароматный Сан-Теодоро. Здесь предлагается широкий выбор местных деликатесов, включая смешанные блюда из моллюсков с мороженым, а также знаменитая местная рыбная зуппа.

Портофино

В Портофино дома в пастельных тонах, элитные бутики и рестораны морепродуктов граничат с Пьяцеттой, а небольшая мощеная площадь выходит на гавань, заполненную супер-яхтами.

Когда-то скромная рыбацкая деревня к юго-востоку от Генуи, Портофино известен крепостью 16-го века, с музеями, роскошными магазинами, панорамным видом на город и Лигурийским морем, а также множеством мероприятий на свежем воздухе.

Фотографии: depositphotos.com.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *