Ksenia Borodina arranged an unforgettable vacation for a "million"

The popular TV presenter Ksenia Borodina arranged for herself and her family a luxurious autumn vacation in Turkey, which cost the instadiv one million rubles.

For a flight to Turkey, the star did not stint on a business class, which is about 100 thousand rubles per family member one way. Upon arrival, Borodina's husband Kurban Omarov rented a helicopter that took the family to their destination - the city of Marmaris.

This time, Ksenia chose one of the most expensive hotels for her vacation, which is located in a bay surrounded by pine forests and mountains. The cost of a standard room in such a hotel is 30 thousand rubles, a suite costs 100 thousand rubles, and for a villa for four you need to pay a tidy sum of half a million.

Ksenia Borodina arranged an unforgettable vacation for a "million"

During the rest, Ksenia with her husband, children and friends often had fun gatherings, made sea voyages on a luxurious snow-white yacht, visited exclusive restaurants of local cuisine. In general, the TV presenter's ten-day vacation cost more than one million rubles.            

Ksenia can afford such a luxurious vacation. Only on one advertisement on Instagram over the past year she has earned about 60 million rubles. Good sources of income for Borodina are also television shows and various advertising shoots.   


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ксения Бородина устроила незабываемые каникулы на «миллион»

Популярная телеведущая Ксения Бородина устроила себе и своим родным роскошные осенние каникулы в Турции, которые обошлись инстадиве в один миллион рублей.

Для полета в Турцию звезда не поскупилась на бизнес-класс, а это около 100 тыс. рублей на одного члена семьи в один конец. По прилету муж Бородиной Курбан Омаров арендовал вертолет, который доставил семейство до места назначения — город Мармарис.

В этот раз для отдыха Ксения выбрала один из самых дорогостоящих отелей, который располагается в бухте в окружении соснового леса и гор. Стоимость стандартного номера в такой гостинице составляет 30 тыс. рублей, люкс обходится в 100 тыс. рублей, а за виллу на четверых нужно выложить кругленькую сумму в полмиллиона.

Ксения Бородина устроила незабываемые каникулы на «миллион»

Во время отдыха Ксения с мужем, детьми и друзьями часто устраивали веселые посиделки, совершали морские вояжи на роскошной белоснежной яхте, посещали эксклюзивные рестораны местной кухни. В целом десятидневный отпуск телеведущей обошелся более, чем в один миллион рублей.            

Ксения может позволить себе столь роскошный отдых. Только на одной рекламе в Инстаграм за последний год она заработала около 60 млн рублей. Неплохими источниками доходов для Бородиной также служат телевизионные шоу и различные рекламные съемки.   

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *