Dubai's biggest yacht show postponed to 2022

The world's largest festival of superyachts and sea ships Dubai International Boat Show will be held March 8-12 next year.

It is noted that against the backdrop of a global pandemic, the dates of the yacht show have already been postponed three times. The other day, the organizers of the event decided to postpone the exhibition until 2022, since at the moment there are serious problems with the movement of ships around the world. The venue will be Dubai Harbor.

Recall that the Dubai International Boat Show is the largest exhibition of ships, yachts, marine equipment and various accessories for water recreation in the Middle East and North Africa. As part of the event, guests can get acquainted with the legendary models of boats that have long become classics, as well as with innovative innovations in the yachting industry.

Dubai's biggest yacht show postponed to 2022

The main directions of DIBS are: exclusive boats, motor sailing boats, luxury superyachts, equipment and accessories for ships, power plants, generators, pumping stations, anchors, masts, goods for recreation and entertainment on the water, various water "toys". This festival is a bright, memorable show where anyone can put their brainchild on public display, and where a millionth superyacht can sometimes be given away for next to nothing.         

The high level of participants and the status of guests make the five-day DIBS yacht show the best platform for demonstrating new products from world shipbuilding companies.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Крупнейшее яхтенное шоу в Дубае перенесли на 2022 год

Крупнейший в мире фестиваль суперъяхт и морских кораблей Dubai International Boat Show состоится 8-12 марта следующего года.

Отмечается, что на фоне мировой пандемии, сроки яхтенного шоу переносились уже трижды. На днях организаторы мероприятия приняли решение отложить выставку до 2022 года, поскольку на нынешний момент остаются серьезные проблемы с передвижением кораблей по всему миру. Местом его проведения станет пристань Dubai Harbour.

Напомним, что боут-шоу Dubai International Boat Show — крупнейшая выставка кораблей, яхт, морского оборудования и различных аксессуаров для отдыха на воде на Ближнем Востоке и Северной Африке. В рамках мероприятия гости могут ознакомиться как с легендарными моделями лодок, которые уже давно стали классическими, так и с инновационными новинками яхтенной индустрии.

Крупнейшее яхтенное шоу в Дубае перенесли на 2022 год

Основными направлениями DIBS считаются: эксклюзивные катера, моторные парусные лодки, суперъяхты класса «люкс», оборудование и аксессуары для кораблей, силовые установки, генераторы, насосные станции, якоря, мачты, товары для отдыха и развлечений на воде, различные водные «игрушки». Данный фестиваль — яркое, запоминающееся шоу, где любой может выставить свое детище на всеобщее обозрение, и где миллионную суперъяхту иногда могут отдать за бесценок.         

Высокий уровень участников и статус гостей делают пятидневное яхтенное шоу DIBS лучшей площадкой для демонстрации новинок от мировых судостроительных компаний.  


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *