The Crown Prince of Dubai buys luxury yachts, luxury planes and at the same time remains a favorite of the people

The crown prince of the ruler of Dubai, Emir Mohammed, Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum loves to share scenes from the routine of his luxurious life with millions of followers on Instagram.

The Emir's son has a special relationship with social networks. Most of the sheikhs of the UAE lead a non-public life, hiding their wealth and expensive purchases from strangers. The Prince of Dubai is a socialite with over 10.4 million fans. Repeatedly, Hamdan's publications caused anger among users. On the pages of the microblog, the billionaire boasts of how he flies his own plane, makes a voyage on a superyacht or walks around a magnificent fairy-tale palace.

The Crown Prince of Dubai buys luxury yachts, luxury planes and at the same time remains a favorite of the people

The owner of a billion-dollar fortune has many hobbies. Among his favorite activities: horse riding, falconry, parachuting, diving, mountaineering, Formula 1 racing. Like his father, Hamdan is fond of poetry. Some of his poems become the basis of songs. In the UAE, the prince is known under the pseudonym Fuzza.

Until 2019, the crown prince was considered the most enviable groom. But everything changed last year when Hamdan, at the age of 36, got married. The chosen one was Hess's maternal cousin. The couple's engagement became known 11 years ago, but the wedding took place only in May last year.     

Despite the fabulous wealth, the crown prince remains the favorite of the people. He distributes large donations, does charity work, visits shelters for the homeless, for which admiring fans called him Aladdin.                         


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Кронпринц Дубая скупает шикарные яхты, роскошные самолеты и при этом остается любимцем народа

Наследный принц правителя Дубая эмира Мохаммеда — Хамдан бин Мохаммед бин Рашид аль-Мактум любит делиться с миллионами подписчиков в Инстаграм сценами рутины своей роскошной жизни.

К социальным сетям у сына эмира особое отношение. Большинство шейхов ОАЭ ведут непубличный образ жизни, скрывают от посторонних свое состояние и дорогие покупки. Принц Дубая — светская персона, армия поклонников которого насчитывает свыше 10,4 млн человек. Неоднократно публикации Хамдана вызывали злость у пользователей. На страницах микроблога миллиардер хвастается, как летает на собственном самолете, совершает вояж на суперъяхте или прогуливается по великолепному сказочному дворцу.

Кронпринц Дубая скупает шикарные яхты, роскошные самолеты и при этом остается любимцем народа

Владелец миллиардного состояния имеет множество увлечений. Среди его любимых занятий: конный спорт, соколиная охота, прыжки с парашютом, дайвинг, альпинизм, гонки «Формулы-1». Как и его отец, Хамдан увлекается поэзией. Некоторые его стихи становятся основой песен. В ОАЭ принца знают под псевдонимом Фазза.

До 2019 года кронпринц считался самым завидным женихом. Но все изменилось в прошлом году, когда Хамдан, в возрасте 36-ти лет женился. Избранницей стала кузина по материнской линии Хесса. О помолвке пары стало известно еще 11 лет назад, но свадьба состоялась только в мае прошлого года.     

Несмотря на сказочные богатства, наследный принц остается любимцем народа. Он раздает большие пожертвования, занимается благодетельностью, посещает приюты для бездомных, за что восхищенные поклонницы прозвали его Алладином.                         

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *