Kristina Orbakaite shared the details of a family vacation in New York

In her Instagram, the favorite of millions, singer Kristina Orbakaite, shared the details of a family vacation in New York.

The star of Russian show business posted a joint video with her growing daughter, made on a pleasure boat in New York Bay during a family vacation. Orbakaite spent the period of self-isolation in the United States with her husband Mikhail Zemtsov, where she devoted her free time to communicating with her eight-year-old daughter Claudia.

Kristina Orbakaite shared the details of a family vacation in New York

In the video, the daughter of the Primadonna, together with the girl, are examining the yachts sailing nearby, laughing fervently, admiring the beautiful sunny metropolis in the distance. Orbakaite signed the publication with just a few words: “With the breeze, with family, with love.”

Kristina Orbakaite shared the details of a family vacation in New York

In addition, in Stories, the singer posted a romantic hug with her husband and daughter against the backdrop of beautiful New York twilight, which delighted subscribers even more. Fans literally bombarded the star with compliments, leaving a huge number of comments under the publication.

“Cool, beautiful. And with love”, “Health and happiness to you!”, “How good it is when a woman has a daughter!” wrote enchanted fans.      


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Кристина Орбакайте поделилась деталями семейного отдыха в Нью-Йорке

В своем Instagram любимица миллионов певица Кристина Орбакайте поделилась подробностями семейного отдыха в Нью-Йорке.

Звезда российского шоу-бизнеса выложила в сеть совместное видео с подрастающей дочкой, сделанное на прогулочном катере в заливе Нью-Йорка во время семейного отдыха. Период самоизоляции Орбакайте провела в США вместе со своим супругом Михаилом Земцовым, где свое свободное время посвятила общению с восьмилетней дочерью Клавдией.

Кристина Орбакайте поделилась деталями семейного отдыха в Нью-Йорке

На видео дочь Примадонны вместе с девочкой рассматривают проплывающие рядом яхты, задорно смеются, любуются прекрасным солнечным мегаполисом в отдалении. Публикацию Орбакайте подписала всего несколькими словами: «С ветерком, с семьей, с любовью».

Кристина Орбакайте поделилась деталями семейного отдыха в Нью-Йорке

Кроме этого, в Stories певица выложила романтические объятия с мужем и дочкой на фоне прекрасных нью-йоркских сумерек, чем еще больше восхитила подписчиков. Поклонники буквально засыпали звезду комплиментами, оставив под публикацией огромное количество комментариев.

«Классно, красиво. И с любовью», «Здоровья Вам и счастья!», «Как хорошо, когда у женщины есть дочь!», — писали очарованные фанаты.      

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *