Cristiano Ronaldo

Buyers are available 35 variations of glasses - one in honor of each year of the life of a 35-year-old football player. 

The Portuguese athlete, who plays for the Italian club Juventus and is one of the best footballers in the world, is no longer a newcomer to the fashion world. Customers can purchase jeans, underwear and shoes under the CR7 brand, which includes the player's initials and jersey number. The athlete also has his own line of perfumes. And now a new line of sunglasses is available to fashion lovers. 

The CR7 Eyewear line of glasses consists of seven models, available in five colors each, with a total of 35 variations. The plastic frames are made of acetate with metal details, some models are decorated with the CR7 logo on the side and the number 7 on the front. The player's signature is also printed on the glasses. The use of translucent colored glass makes the models unusual. The cost of points from Cristiano Ronaldo ranges from $90 to $170. 

CR7 Eyewear

The famous football player was involved in the launch of the new collection together with the Italia Independent brand, which was created by businessman Lapo Elkann and specializes in Italian goods and brands. The Portuguese football star himself has been involved in the design of eyewear models inspired by his bold and flamboyant image. 

Along with the launch of the line of glasses, the digital platform for the CR7 brand also begins to work. Buyers from different countries will be able to purchase clothes and accessories under this brand through a single site, the creators of which promise delivery of goods to more than 70 countries. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Криштиану Роналду

Покупателям доступны 35 вариаций очков – по одной в честь каждого года жизни 35-летнего футболиста. 

Португальский спортсмен, выступающий за итальянский клуб «Ювентус» и являющийся одним из лучших футболистов в мире, уже не новичок в мире моды. Покупатели могут приобрести джинсы, нижнее бельё и обувь под маркой CR7, название которой содержит инициалы футболиста и номер его футболки. Также спортсмен имеет и свою линию парфюмерии. А теперь почитателям моды доступна новая линия солнцезащитных очков. 

Линейка очков CR7 Eyewear состоит из семи моделей, доступных в пяти цветовых решениях каждая, всего представлено 35 вариаций. Пластиковые оправы сделаны из ацетата с металлическими деталями, отдельные модели украшены логотипом CR7 на боковой части и цифрой 7 на передней. Также на стёклах отпечатана подпись футболиста. Необычности моделям придаёт использование полупрозрачных цветных стёкол. Стоимость очков от Криштиану Роналду колеблется в пределах от $90 до $170. 

CR7 Eyewear

Запуском новой коллекции знаменитый футболист занимался совместно с брендом Italia Independent, который был создан бизнесменом Лапо Элканном и специализируется на итальянских товарах и брендах. Португальская звезда футбола сам принимал участие в разработке дизайна моделей очков, стиль которых вдохновлён его смелым и ярким образом. 

Вместе с запуском линейки очков начинает работу и цифровая платформа для бренда CR7.   Покупатели из разных стран смогут приобрести одежду и аксессуары под этой маркой через единый сайт, создатели которого обещают доставку товаров в более чем 70 стран. 

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *