The company "Vodokhod" summed up the results of navigation 2020

On November 8, 2020, the river fleet of the Vodokhod cruise company officially completed navigation and summed up the results of its activities.  

The season was closed by the newest luxury vessel, the Mustai Karim, which at the end of August set off on the first full-fledged cruise on the Moscow-St. Petersburg route.  

As Rishat Bagautdinov, the head of Vodokhod, notes, the current year was very difficult for the tourism industry, but despite this, the cruise operator tried to fulfill its obligations in full. "Vodokhod" made every effort so that the residents of the state could go on an exciting cruise on the water and have a good rest.

This year, the TOP-3 of the most popular and popular routes of the company included: the Solovetsky Islands, cruises on the Azov and Black Seas, traditional flights from the Russian capital to St. Petersburg. According to Bagautdinov, a record number of cruises - 40, this year was made by the motor ship "Leonid Sobolev".

During navigation 2020, Vodokhod became a participant in two stages of the cashback project, which was organized by the Ministry of Russian Tourism. Under the terms of this program, more than 1300 clients of the company were able to return part of the money spent on travel to their bank cards.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Компания «ВодоходЪ» подвела результаты навигации 2020

8 ноября 2020 года речной флот круизной компании «ВодоходЪ» официально закончил навигацию и подвел результаты ее деятельности.  

Закрыло сезон новейшее судно класса «Люкс» — «Мустай Карим», которое в конце августа отправилось в первый полноценный круиз по маршруту Москва — СПб.  

Как отмечает глава «ВодоходЪ» Ришат Багаутдинов, текущий год был очень сложным для туристической индустрии, но несмотря на это, круизный оператор постарался выполнить взятые на себя обязательства в полной мере. «ВодоходЪ» прилагал максимальные усилия, чтобы жители государства могли отправиться в увлекательный круиз по воде и качественно отдохнуть.

В текущем году в ТОП-3 наиболее популярных и востребованных маршрутов компании вошли: Соловецкие острова, круизы по Азовскому и Черному морям, традиционные рейсы из российской столицы до СПб. Как отмечает Багаутдинов, рекордное количество круизов — 40, в текущем году совершил теплоход «Леонид Соболев».

Во время навигации 2020 «ВодоходЪ» стал участником двух этапов проекта по кэшбеку, который организовало министерство российского туризма. По условиям данной программы более 1300 клиентов компании смогли вернуть на банковскую карточку часть потраченных на путешествия денег.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *