Nimbus Group intends to go public

The creators of the popular Swedish boats Nimbus have decided to go public and list shares on the NASDAQ.

The Swedish company Nimbus Group, which specializes in the production of boats and yachts, has decided to list its shares on the Nasdaq First North Growth trading floor under the identifier BOAT. Trading in Nimbus securities began today at 10:30 am Moscow time. The cost of one share is 52 crowns. At this price, the market capitalization of the manufacturer will be 1.8 billion crowns.

Hoding Nimbus Group owns the Nimbus brand of the same name, as well as such brands of motor boats as Alukin, Aquador, Bella, Falcon and Flipper, motor yachts Paragon yachts. 

There are 8,558,169 shares listed on the exchange, of which 3,846,154 are securities specially issued for the IPO, and 4,712,015 shares will be sold by the main co-owner, R12 Kapital Holdco AB. So far, 65% of IPO shares have found buyers among funds such as LMK Venture Partners, Lazard Asset Management, Briban Invest and others, which have submitted applications for the acquisition of Nimbus assets for a total of 291 million kroons.

In the event that the number of applications for the purchase of shares exceeds the offer, R12 Kapital Holdco AB is ready to place another 1,283,725 shares on the stock exchange. At the same time, the expected income from the placement of new securities will reach about 200 million kroons. Together with additional assets, the total value of the offer could reach 512 million kroons.

Professional investors from Sweden and foreign countries, as well as non-professional investors from Sweden, Finland and Norway will be able to take part in the Nimbus IPO. According to Jan-Erik Lindstrom, CEO of the shipbuilding company, the Nimbus Group's public offering of assets is the next stage in its development.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Компания Nimbus Group намерена выйти на IPO

Создатели популярных шведских катеров Nimbus приняли решение выйти на IPO и разместить акции на NASDAQ.

Шведская компания Nimbus Group, специализирующаяся на производстве катеров и яхт, приняла решение разместить свои акции на торговой площадке Nasdaq First North Growth под идентификатором BOAT. Торговля ценными бумагами Nimbus началась сегодня в 10:30 по московскому времени. Стоимость одной акции — 52 кроны. При такой цене рыночная капитализация производителя составит 1,8 млрд крон.

Ходингу Nimbus Group принадлежит одноимённый бренд Nimbus, а  так же такие марки моторных катеров как Alukin, Aquador, Bella, Falcon и Flipper, моторных яхт Paragon yachts. 

На бирже представлено 8 558 169 акций, из них 3 846 154 — ценные бумаги, специально выпущенные к IPO, а 4 712 015 акций продаст главный совладелец — компания R12 Kapital Holdco AB. Уже на данный момент 65% акций, выставленных в рамках IPO, нашли покупателей среди таких фондов, как LMK Venture Partners, Lazard Asset Management, Briban Invest и др., которые подали заявки на приобретение активов Nimbus на общую сумму 291 млн крон.

В том случае, если число заявок на покупку акций превысит предложение, R12 Kapital Holdco AB готова разместить на биржевой площадке еще 1 283 725 акций. При этом, ожидаемый доход от размещения новых ценных бумаг достигнет около 200 млн крон. Вместе с дополнительными активами общая ценность предложения может составить 512 млн крон.

Принимать участие в IPO компании Nimbus смогут профессиональные инвесторы Швеции и стран зарубежья, а также непрофессиональные вкладчики из Швеции, Финляндии и Норвегии. Как отмечает гендиректор судостроительной компании Ян-Эрик Линдстрем, выход Nimbus Group на публичное размещение активов является следующим этапом ее развития.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *