2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

Automotive company Lexus presented the LC 500 Convertible Regatta.

The unique convertible will be released in a limited edition, but in a different color scheme. The developers claim that the inspiration was a luxury yacht, on the basis of which they created their car.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

The new car has become a limited version of the LC 500 model, the full name of which will sound like the LC 500 Convertible Regatta. The developers said that they conceived the car after watching regattas with the participation of motor boats and yachts. It is not difficult for them to believe, as the name of the car speaks for itself.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

The transport has a folding top, it was picked up infrequently found colors, and the skeleton and roof are painted in different colors, although they are similar to each other. The salon is made of genuine leather in two colors - in the original version it is blue and white. The developers believe the colors were chosen to convey the best possible atmosphere of the yacht.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

The car has a 5-liter naturally aspirated V8 with a power of 457 hp. The transmission has ten steps, acceleration to a hundred km per hour takes five seconds. You can order a novelty in just a couple of days. For the UK, ten models have already been allocated, despite the fact that the price of the car is high - 9.6 million rubles.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

Автомобильная компания Lexus презентовала LC 500 Convertible Regatta.

Уникальный кабриолет будет выпущен в ограниченной серии, но в разном цветовом оформлении. Разработчики уверяют, что вдохновением послужила роскошная яхта, по принципу которой они и создавали свой автомобиль.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

Новая машина стала ограниченной версией модели LC 500, полное название которой будет звучать, как LC 500 Convertible Regatta. Разработчики говорили, что задумали автомобиль после просмотра регат с участием моторных катеров и яхт. Им нетрудно поверить, так как название автомобиля говорит само за себя.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

У транспорта складной верх, ему подобрали нечасто встречающуюся расцветку, причем остов и крыша окрашены в разные цвета, хотя и сходные между собой. Салон выполнен из натуральной кожи двух цветов – в оригинальной версии это голубой и белый цвета. Разработчики считают, цвета были выбраны, чтобы передать как можно лучше атмосферу яхты.

2021-lexus-lc-convertible-regatta-edition

У автомобиля установлен безнаддувный бензиновый V8 на 5 л с мощностью в 457 л.с. У трансмиссии десять ступеней, разгон до ста км в час происходит за пять секунд. Заказать новинку можно буквально через пару дней. Для Великобритании уже выделено десять моделей, при том что цена автомобиля высока – 9,6 млн рублей.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *