Kim Kardashian in an extreme pink bikini jumped on a half-naked handsome man

Outrageous Instagram star, founder of the SKIMS brand, 40-year-old Kim Kardashian arranged a luxurious photo shoot at a tropical resort, demonstrating chic curves in an erotic pink bikini.    

The Keeping Up with the Kardashians contestant posted on her social media page many photos of a luxurious holiday in Tahiti, where she and her friends celebrated their 40th birthday. In a beautiful pink swimsuit, Kim posed on a snow-white yacht. The star tanned erotically in the sun, turned to the rays, trying to get an even tan.

Kim Kardashian in an extreme pink bikini jumped on a half-naked handsome man

In addition to sunbathing on the stern of the sailboat, Kardashian also had fun at sea with her friends - stylist Chris Appleton, makeup artist Mary Phillips, and La La Anthony. Appleton bared a beautiful torso and boasted perfect abs. Telediva jumped on a man during their bath.

Kim Kardashian in an extreme pink bikini jumped on a half-naked handsome man

Fans were surprised by the fact that during Kim's stay at the resort, her husband, rapper Kanye West, did not appear in any of the photos. Fans of the diva suggested that the couple's relationship had deteriorated again. A few months ago, the couple were on the verge of a divorce.    

Kim Kardashian in an extreme pink bikini jumped on a half-naked handsome man

During her stay on a tropical island, the star did not forget about sports. She took bike rides with her friends. In the pictures, Kim appeared in mini-shorts and a tiny bra, which harmoniously emphasized her luxurious curves.    


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ким Кардашьян в экстремальном розовом бикини запрыгнула на полуголого красавца

Эпатажная звезда Инстаграм, основательница бренда SKIMS 40-летняя Ким Кардашьян устроила роскошную фотосессию на тропическом курорте, продемонстрировав шикарные формы в эротическом розовом бикини.    

Участница шоу «Семейство Кардашьян» выложила на странице в соцсети множество фотографий роскошного отдыха на острове Таити, где она вместе с друзьями отмечала 40-летний юбилей. В красивом розовом купальнике Ким позировала на белоснежной яхте. Звезда эротично загорала на солнце, повернулась к лучам, стараясь получить ровный загар.

Ким Кардашьян в экстремальном розовом бикини запрыгнула на полуголого красавца

Помимо солнечных ванн на корме парусника, Кардашьян также весело проводила время в море вместе со своими друзьями — стилистом Крисом Эпплтоном, визажистом Мэри Филлипс, а также La La Anthony. Эпплтон обнажил красивый торс и похвастался идеальным прессом. Теледива запрыгнула на мужчину во время их купания.

Ким Кардашьян в экстремальном розовом бикини запрыгнула на полуголого красавца

Поклонников удивил тот факт, что во время пребывания Ким на курорте ни на одном из фото не появился муж — рэпер Канье Уэст. Фанаты дивы предположили, что у пары вновь испортились отношения. Несколько месяцев назад супруги были на грани развода.    

Ким Кардашьян в экстремальном розовом бикини запрыгнула на полуголого красавца

Во время пребывания на тропическом острове звезда не забывала о спорте. Она устраивала прогулки на велосипедах вместе с друзьями. На снимках Ким появилась в мини-шортах и крошечном бра, которое гармонично подчеркнуло ее роскошные формы.    

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *