VanDutch 32 boat for the perfect weekend on the water

Fast and light, the VanDutch 32 is not only stylish, but also fuel efficient.

Although the Dutch company VanDutch Yachts was founded only in 2008, it has already managed to become famous for its boats, executed in a classic style. And the novelty in the person of VanDutch 32, presented at a special event held in Gardone Riviera, on Lake Garda, is an excellent confirmation of the high skill of this manufacturer in the creation of such vessels.

At 9 meters wide, at 2.9 meters wide and with a draft of 0.9 meters, this boat is the smallest in the VanDutch Yachts portfolio. Nevertheless, its deck can comfortably accommodate 8 people, which are equipped with comfortable sofas, sun loungers with adjustable backrest height and a fairly large bar counter with a spacious refrigerator. Below deck there was enough space for a small cabin with two sofas, in which you can hide from the scorching sun. Plus, a latrine is located in the bow.

The control console is equipped with a 12-inch Garmin multifunction display (if desired, the customer can choose a 16-inch version). And this is the real center of ship automation. With its help, you can control lighting, air conditioning, audio system, etc.

Buyers of the VanDutch 32 will be able to customize the boat to their liking with a wide range of hull paint and interior options. You can also customize the engine. As standard, the boat is equipped with one Volvo V8 430-CE gasoline engine with a capacity of 430 hp. But other options are available. For example, you can put one weaker Volvo D6-380 / DPI with 380 hp. or two Volvo D4-300/DPI at once, 300 hp each. everyone.

The novelty is already available for sale. Its cost in the basic configuration is 299,000 euros without VAT. According to the developers, the new boat can become an ideal place for holding exclusive parties on the water and just having a good time.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Катер VanDutch 32 для идеальных выходных на воде

Быстрая и лёгкая лодка VanDutch 32 отличается не только стильным внешним видом, но и низким расходом топлива.

Хотя нидерландская компания VanDutch Yachts была основана только в 2008 году, она уже успела прославиться своими катерами, исполненными в классическом стиле. И новинка в лице VanDutch 32, представленная на специальном мероприятии, проходившем в Гардоне-Ривьера, на озере Гарда – это отличное подтверждение высокого мастерства данного производителя в деле создания подобных судов.

Этот 9-метровый катер, шириной в 2,9 метра и с осадкой 0,9 метра, является самым маленьким в портфолио VanDutch Yachts. Тем не менее на его палубе могут с комфортом разместиться 8 человек, к услугам которых удобные диваны, лежаки для загара с регулируемой высотой спинки и достаточно большая барная стойка с просторным холодильником. Под палубой хватило места небольшой каюты с двумя диванами, в которой можно спрятаться от палящего солнца. Плюс в носовой части разместился гальюн.

На консоли управления установлен 12-дюймовый многофункциональный дисплей Garmin (при желании покупатель может выбрать 16-дюймовую версию). И это настоящий центр автоматизации судна. При его помощи можно управлять освещением, кондиционером, аудиосистемой и т.п.

Покупатели VanDutch 32 смогут индивидуализировать судно по собственному желанию – к их услугам широчайший набор вариантов окраски корпуса и оформления интерьера. Можно кастомизировать и двигатель. В стандартной комплектации катер оснащается одним бензиновым двигателем Volvo V8 430-CE, мощностью в 430 л.с. Но доступны и другие варианты. Например можно поставить один более слабый Volvo D6-380/DPI на 380 л.с. или сразу два Volvo D4-300/DPI, по 300 л.с. каждый.

Новинка уже доступна в продаже. Её стоимость в базовой комплектации составляет 299 000 евро без НДС. По мнению разработчиков, новый катер может стать идеальным местом для проведения эксклюзивных вечеринок на воде и просто хорошего времяпровождения.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.