Karl Lagerfeld turned an electric surfboard into a designer accessory

The Karl Lagerfeld X Esurf electric surfboard is not just a water sports device, but also a fashionable and stylish item.

During his distinguished career, Karl Lagerfeld managed to take part in the creation of a variety of items - from crystal glassware and crayon sets to helicopters. Now his name will show off on electric surfboards - water transport, which appeared quite recently, but has already managed to attract the closest attention to itself.

In order to ride on an electric surfboard, you do not need waves, they are perfectly replaced by a built-in motor. At the same time, Karl Lagerfeld X Esurf is capable of speeds of 64 km/h. A single battery charge can last for 45 minutes of riding, while a full charge takes 2.5 hours. The board weighs 25 kg (with battery) and is able to withstand a person up to 100 kg in weight. The presence of a special magnetic key ensures that the board does not float away if the rider falls off it.

The Monaco-based company behind these surfboards, Esurf, was founded in 2020 by Flavien Neiertz. Karl Lagerfeld X Esurf was developed with the help of Karl Lagerfeld's former bodyguard, Sebastien Jondeau, who is known for his passion for water sports. In addition to the name of the famous couturier, the board also bears the inscriptions “21 Rue Saint Guillaume” (the Parisian address of his headquarters) and “By Sébastien Jondeau” (a reminder of who the board was designed with).

The exclusive surfboard is already available for pre-order on the official Esurf website at a cost of 25,000 euros. It is also possible to purchase an additional battery for 4500 euros and various accessories.

Lead time is stated to be three to four weeks. At the same time, delivery is possible worldwide, excluding mainland China and the United States.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Карл Лагерфельд превратил электрическую доску для сёрфинга в дизайнерский аксессуар

Электрический сёрфборд Karl Lagerfeld X Esurf – это не просто приспособление для водных развлечений, но также модная и стильная вещь.

За свою выдающуюся карьеру Карл Лагерфельд успел принять участие в создании самых разных предметов – от хрустальной посуды и наборов мелков, до вертолётов. Теперь же его имя будет красоваться на электрических сёрфбордах – водном транспорте, который появился совсем недавно, но уже успел привлечь к себе самое пристальное внимание.

Для того чтобы кататься на электрической доске для сёрфинга, вам не нужны волны, их прекрасно заменяет встроенный двигатель. При этом Karl Lagerfeld X Esurf способна развивать скорость в 64 км/час. Одного заряда батареи может хватить для 45 минут катаний, для полного же заряды нужно 2,5 часа. Доска весит 25 кг (с аккумулятором) и способна выдержать человека до 100 кг весом. Наличие же специального магнитного ключа гарантирует, что доска не уплывёт в случае, если ездок с неё свалился.

Создающая данные сёрфборды компания Esurf, базирующаяся в Монако, была основана в 2020 году Флавиеном Нейертцем. Karl Lagerfeld X Esurf была разработана при участии бывшего телохранителя Карла Лагерфельда – Себастьяна Жондо, которой известен своей страстью к водным видам спорта. Помимо имени знаменитого кутюрье на доске красуются также надписи «21 Rue Saint Guillaume» (парижский адрес его штаб-квартиры) и «By Sébastien Jondeau» (напоминание о том, с участием кого разрабатывалась доска).

Эксклюзивный сёрфборд уже доступен для предзаказа на официальном сайте Esurf по стоимости в 25000 евро. Там же есть возможность приобрести дополнительную батарею за 4500 евро и различные аксессуары.

Заявлено, что время выполнения заказа составляет от трёх до четырёх недель. При этом возможна доставка по всему миру, исключая материковый Китай и США.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.