In Spain, quarantine is gradually being introduced again under the guise of “voluntary isolation” for the time being.

Residents of Madrid and the Canary Islands are now being asked to stay at home if possible. The first towns to receive such proposals were the town of Tilmes (Madrid), La Barquilla (Cáceres), Valleseco (Las Palmas).

The number of people infected with coronavirus does not affect this proposal, since only three cases have been reported in Valleseco, but the local doctor announced that he sees no point in taking risks, especially considering that on the island of Gran Canaria, where the town is located, according to There have been many such incidents in the neighborhood.

Gran Canaria has the highest number of coronavirus cases compared to other Canary Islands. In total, almost 5 thousand cases of infection were detected in the Canary Islands, and the disease ended in death in almost two hundred cases. Local authorities are already discussing new restrictions on movement in the most problematic areas.

It should be noted that today Russian tourists can freely fly to the resorts of Turkey and Abkhazia. The rest of the countries are not yet ready to open flights, the resorts are either closed or there are very strict restrictions. In the near future, Montenegro can be opened for tourists.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В Испании снова вводят постепенно карантин под видом пока что «добровольной изоляции».

Сейчас жителям Мадрида и Канарских островов предлагают по возможности оставаться дома. Первыми городками, получившими такие предложения, стали городок Тилмес (Мадрид), Ла Баркилья (Касерес), Валлесеко (Лас-Пальмас).

Количество зараженных коронавирусом на это предложение не влияет, так как в Валлесеко было зарегистрировано всего три случая, но местный доктор объявил, что не видит смысла в том, чтобы рисковать, особенно если учесть, что на острове Гран-Канария, где находится городок, по соседству зарегистрировано немало таких случаев.

На Гран-Канарии было выявлено больше всего случаев заболевания коронавирусом, если сравнивать с другими Канарскими островами. Всего на Канарах выявлено почти 5 тыс. случаев инфицирования, летальным исходом болезнь завершилась почти в двух сотнях случаев. Местны власти уже обсуждают новые ограничения на передвижения по самым проблемным районам.

Стоит отметить, что на сегодняшний день российские туристы могут свободно вылететь на курорты Турции и Абхазии. Остальные страны пока не готовы открывать авиасообщение, курорты либо закрыты, либо действуют очень строгие ограничения. В ближайшем будущем могут открыть для туристов Черногорию.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *