Come Together

The first yacht, named Come Together, was launched in March 2022.

Dutch shipyard Damen has unveiled the interiors of Come Together, the first 60m Amels Limited Editions 60 exploration yacht. The design, drawing on ideas from the natural world, was developed by Winch Design.

The interiors of the yacht reflect her geometrically correct appearance and at the same time seem to be “relaxed”, but retaining a “fine masculine edge”. The decoration used Jerusalem limestone, light bleached matt oak, light walnut and bronze in fabrics and lighting, combined with a “warm, organic color palette”.

In Winch Design, commenting on the interiors of a luxury yacht, they talk about the desire to create a "calm family home on the water." The designers used pure and natural materials to create a relaxed “house on the coast” spirit. However, layered surfaces using stone and wood have been added to create a unique and tactile finish.

Come Together boasts a 27-meter sun-filled deck that houses an outdoor culinary area with a grill and a pull-out table for 18 guests. The space can also be transformed into an area for showing movies in the open air before sunset.

The yacht has a spacious 38 square meter swimming and sunbathing platform and a playground for water toys. And the tender garage has space that could fit a nine-meter limousine.

Living spaces are divided into a full-width owner's cabin, as well as five guest cabins. The Come Together team consists of 14 people and includes, among others, a personal trainer, yoga instructor, videographer and DJ.

Amels 60, being a hybrid yacht, is equipped with electric motors and is capable of speeds up to 15.5 knots. At a cruising speed of 7 knots, the ship travels 4,500 nautical miles. At the same time, using an electric propulsion system, the yacht provides noise and vibration reduction, fuel savings and lower operating costs and emissions.

The first yacht, named Come Together, was launched in March 2022. The second hull of the Amels Limited Editions 60 series, known as Project Witchcraft, left the shipyard in early July.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Come Together

Первая яхта, получившая название Come Together, была спущена на воду в марте 2022 года.

Нидерландская судостроительная верфь Damen показала интерьеры Come Together – первой 60-метровой исследовательской яхты из серии Amels Limited Editions 60. Дизайн, опирающийся на идеи из мира природы, был разработан специалистами Winch Design.

Интерьеры яхты отражают ее геометрически правильный облик и одновременно кажутся “расслабленными”, но сохраняющими “тонкую мужскую грань”. В отделке использовались иерусалимский известняк, светлый отбеленный матовый дуб, орех светлых тонов и бронза в тканях и освещении в сочетании с “теплой, органичной цветовой палитрой”.

В Winch Design, комментируя интерьеры роскошной яхты, говорят о стремлении создать “спокойный семейный дом на воде”. Для создания непринужденного духа “дома на берегу” дизайнеры использовали чистые и натуральные материалы. Вместе с тем, были добавлены многослойные поверхности с использованием камня и древесины, чтобы создать уникальную и тактильную отделку.

Come Together может похвастать 27-метровой, наполненной солнцем палубой, на которой располагается открытая кулинарная зона с грилем и выдвижным столом на 18 гостей. Пространство также может трансформироваться в зону для показа кино на открытом воздухе в предзакатное время.

На яхте располагается вместительная платформа для купания и принятия солнечных ванн площадью 38 квадратных метров и площадка для водных игрушек. А гараж для тендера располагает пространством, в котором мог бы поместиться девятиметровый лимузин.

Жилые пространства делятся на каюту владельца шириной во всю яхту, а также пять гостевых кают. Команда Come Together состоит из 14 человек и включает, в том числе персонального тренера, инструктора по йоге, видеографа и диджея.

Amels 60, будучи гибридной яхтой, оснащена электрическими двигателями и способна развивать скорость до 15,5 узлов. При крейсерской скорости в 7 узлов судно проходит 4500 морских миль. При этом с использованием электрической силовой установки яхта обеспечивает снижение шума и вибрации, экономию топлива и снижение эксплуатационных расходов и выбросов.

Первая яхта, получившая название Come Together, была спущена на воду в марте 2022 года. Второй корпус серии Amels Limited Editions 60, известный как Project Witchcraft, покинул верфь в начале июля.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.