How to get a water transport license

According to the legislation of the Russian Federation, in order to manage some types of water transport, you need to obtain the appropriate rights of GIMS.

The need to obtain a license to drive a small boat arises in cases where: the weight of the completed vessel is more than 200 kg, the power plant power is more than 10.88 hp. or 8 kW for electric motors. Small size is also considered a vessel, up to 20 m long, which can accommodate up to 12 passengers on board.

Most of the citizens are trained to manage small boats, which include: jet skis, boats and boats with a motor, small sailing and sailing-motor boats, boats of a special design. To drive a vessel weighing up to 200 kg and engine power up to 10.88 hp, a certificate is not required.

Before you get your license, you need to complete a training course that lasts approximately one month and costs from 12,000 to 20,000 rubles, depending on the region. The training takes place in specialized training centers for navigators, which operate in every big city.        

At the end of the training, two exams are taken: in theory and practice. Moreover, without passing the theoretical part, the student is not allowed to practice. After passing the exams, a boatmaster's certificate is issued with notes on the types of ships that can be driven and the permitted navigation areas. For the issuance of a document, a state fee of 1300 rubles must be paid.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Как получить права на водные виды транспорта

Согласно законодательству РФ для управления некоторыми видами водного транспорта нужно получить соответствующие права ГИМС.

Потребность в получении удостоверения на вождение маломерной лодкой возникает в тех случаях, когда: вес укомплектованного судна больше 200 кг, мощность силовой установки более 10,88 л.с. или 8 кВт для электродвигателей. Маломерным также считается судно, длиной до 20 м, которое способно вмещать на борту до 12 пассажиров.

Большая часть граждан обучаются на управление маломерными судами, к которым относятся: гидроциклы, катера и лодки с мотором, малогабаритные парусные и парусно-моторные судна, лодки особой конструкции. Для управления судном, массой до 200 кг и мощностью мотора до 10,88 л.с., удостоверение не требуется.

Прежде чем получить права, нужно пройти обучение, которое длится приблизительно один месяц и стоит от 12 до 20 тыс. рублей, в зависимости от региона. Учеба проходит в специализированных центрах подготовки судоводителей, которые функционируют в каждом большом городе.        

В конце обучения сдают два экзамена: по теории и практике. Причем без сдачи теоретической части к практике учащийся не допускается. После сдачи экзаменов, выдается удостоверение судоводителя с отметками о видах судов, которыми можно управлять, и разрешенных зонах плавания. За выдачу документа следует уплатить государственную пошлину в размере 1300 рублей.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *