Long Island 86 Power

The French shipyard has officially unveiled the new and longest catamaran in the line.

The hull of the 26-meter vessel will be made of aluminum, and the superstructure will be made of composite materials. The design of the catamaran was developed by the shipyard team in collaboration with Marc Lombard Design.

The Long Island 86 Power will be distinguished not only by its impressive dimensions, but also by its high technical characteristics. In addition, the catamaran will be equipped with solar panels to ensure the operation of the systems during parking.

The ship's interior was designed by the French studio Darnet Design. More than 11 meters wide, the yacht is functionally used to create a light and “airy” atmosphere on board. The four cabins of the catamaran can accommodate up to eight guests.

The profile of the new yacht is defined by a large filebridge, which has a helmsman's station, a separate bar and a spacious lounge area. Additionally, the option of allocating the wheelhouse to a private space is assumed. The Long Island 86 Power also boasts additional outdoor seating on the aft deck and a Jacuzzi in the foredeck.

JFA Yachts said that the new catamaran can be supplied with both conventional and hybrid propulsion.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Long Island 86 Power

Французская верфь официально представила новый и самый длинный катамаран в линейке.

Корпус 26-метрового судна будет выполнен из алюминия, а надстройка – из композитных материалов. Дизайн катамарана разработан командой верфи совместно с Marc Lombard Design.

Long Island 86 Power будет отличаться не только впечатляющими размерами, но и высокими техническими характеристиками. Кроме того, катамаран будет оснащаться солнечными батареями для обеспечения работы систем во время стоянки.

Интерьер судна был разработан французской студией Darnet Design. Более чем 11-метровая ширина яхты функционально используется для создания легкой и “воздушной” атмосферы на борту. Четыре каюты катамарана способны принять до восьми гостей.

Профиль новой яхты определяет большой файлбридж, на котором располагают пост рулевого, отдельный бар и просторная лаундж-зона. Дополнительно предполагается опция выделения рулевой рубки в приватное пространство. Long Island 86 Power также может похвастать дополнительными пространствами для отдыха на свежем воздухе на кормовой палубе и джакузи на фордеке.

В JFA Yachts сообщили, что новый катамаран может поставляться как с обычной, так и с гибридной силовой установкой.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.