Jeanneau Yachts 60 - a new development by Philippe Briand

Jeanneau Yachts 60 became the 120th serial boat of the most "prolific" developer of modern yachts - Philippe Briand.

The official debut of the novelty was to take place in January 2021 at the yacht boat show in Düsseldorf, however, the yacht's bold, unconventional appearance is still making a splash after her online launch.

For project implementation it took about 4 years of careful work in collaboration with the designers of the studio Jeanneau. The overall dimensions of the boat are 60 feet. With a slight taper towards the stern, a chin in the hull and aft bow, the proportions of the JY 60 are close to perfect.  

Jeanneau Yachts 60 - a new development by Philippe Briand
Philippa Briand / Philippe Briand

Briand says the Jeanneau Yachts 60 is special as it is the latest in the shipyard's lineup and also the 120th production project. The eminent designer added that the development team has invested in the creation of the yacht not only the latest innovations and know-how, but also personal emotions.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

JY 60 is a luxury yacht that harmoniously combines aesthetics, excellent technical parameters, maneuverability and comfort. The double helm guarantees perfect balance of motion, and the built-in bowsprit makes it easy to set up the huge staysail. The original shape of the hull makes it possible for the boat to develop a speed of up to 8 knots against the wind and up to 12 knots in a gybe.

Jeanneau Yachts 60 - a new development by Philippe Briand
Jeanneau Yachts 60

The yacht is based on many modern innovations. It involves, for example, an external galley in the cockpit, as well as a hardtop, awning or archway, at the choice of the owner of the yacht. The cockpit measures a record 3.0m x 4.8m, giving it more space than ever and is accessed via a smooth ramp to the side decks. Brian paid special attention to the steering columns to make driving as comfortable as possible. Their location along the sides of the boat provides excellent visibility ahead and visibility of the sails, while the winches and control cables are within easy reach.

Jeanneau Yachts 60 - a new development by Philippe Briand
Jeanneau Yachts 60

The interior of the JY 60 was designed to meet the requirements of a customer group and in collaboration with another owner, Andrew Winch. Compared to the outgoing 58 model, the new 20% offers more internal volume. The interior decoration uses high-quality materials, in particular wood, genuine leather, fine fabrics, which together create an atmosphere of elegance and luxury.

Photos of Jeanneau Yachts.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Jeanneau Yachts 60 — новая разработка Филиппа Бриана

Jeanneau Yachts 60 стала 120-й серийной лодкой самого «плодовитого» разработчика яхт современности — Филиппа Бриана.

Официальный дебют новинки должен был состояться в январе 2021 года на яхтенном боут-шоу в Дюссельдорфе, однако смелый нетрадиционный внешний вид яхты до сих пор вызывает фурор после ее онлайн-спуска на воду.

Для реализации проекта понадобилось около 4 лет тщательной работы в сотрудничестве с дизайнерами студии Jeanneau. Габаритные размеры лодки составляют 60 футов. С небольшим сужением к корме, скулой в корпусе и задней носовой частью пропорции JY 60 близки к совершенству.  

Jeanneau Yachts 60 — новая разработка Филиппа Бриана
Филиппа Бриан / Philippe Briand

Бриан сообщает, что яхта Jeanneau Yachts 60 — особенная, поскольку она является последней в модельном ряду верфи, а также 120-ым производственным проектом. Именитый дизайнер добавил, что команда разработчиков вложила в создание яхты не только последние инновации и ноу-хау, но и личные эмоции.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

JY 60 — роскошная яхта, которая гармонично совместила эстетику, отменные технические параметры, маневренность и комфортабельность. Двойной штурвал гарантирует идеальный баланс движения, а вмонтированный бушприт упрощает работу по установке огромного стакселя. Оригинальная форма корпуса дает возможность развивать лодке скорость до 8 узлов против ветра и до 12 узлов курсом фордевинд.

Jeanneau Yachts 60 — новая разработка Филиппа Бриана
Jeanneau Yachts 60

В основе яхты лежит множество современных инноваций. Она предполагает, например, внешний камбуз в кокпите, а также на выбор владельца яхты жесткую крышу, тент или арку. Размер кокпита составляет рекордные 3,0х4,8 м, что дает больше места, чем когда-либо, и доступ к нему осуществляется через плавный пандус к боковым палубам. Бриан уделил особое внимание рулевым колонкам, чтобы сделать управление максимально комфортным. Их расположение вдоль бортов лодки обеспечивает отличный обзор впереди и видимость парусов, в то время как лебедки и тросы управления находятся в пределах легкой досягаемости.

Jeanneau Yachts 60 — новая разработка Филиппа Бриана
Jeanneau Yachts 60

Интерьер JY 60 разработан с учетом требований группы заказчиков и в сотрудничестве с другим владельцем — Эндрю Винчем. По сравнению с предыдущей моделью 58, новинка предлагает на 20% больше внутреннего объема. В отделке интерьера используются высококачественные материалы, в частности древесина, натуральная кожа, изысканные ткани, которые вместе создают атмосферу элегантности и роскоши.

Фотографии Jeanneau Yachts.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *