Results of the 19th Yachting Oscar ceremony

At the 19th World Yachts Trophies 2020, the Benetti Luminosity megayacht was recognized as the best in the Yacht of the Year nomination.

The Cannes Yacht Show has been canceled this year due to the coronavirus pandemic. However, one of the main events that traditionally takes place as part of the festival - World Yachts Trophies 2020 - took place. At the solemn ceremony, a professional jury, which included correspondents and experts from the yachting industry, determined the winners in several categories.

According to the voting results, the Benetti Luminosity megayacht, 107.6 m long, was recognized as the best ship of the year. Benetti Luminosity impresses with luxury, practicality and functionality. The ship is equipped with a magnificent beach club, a spa with a steam room, a fitness center, a swimming pool, which, if necessary, transforms into a dance floor. The ocean yacht is capable of reaching speeds of up to 16.5 knots and traveling up to 8,000 nautical miles without refueling.

Results of the 19th Yachting Oscar ceremony

The title of the best catamaran went to the maneuverable and modern 18.3-meter 60 Sunreef Power. The impressive width of the catamaran made it possible to equip it with a large saloon, a spacious bow area and a spacious aft terrace with a lounge area.

Results of the 19th Yachting Oscar ceremony

Special awards were also presented at the event: Sunreef was recognized as the best shipyard, Ocean 80 was the discovery of 2020, Amer Yachts F 100, 18 m long, was noted as the best custom vessel. In the Best Evolution nomination, the first place went to the 35-meter Maiora 35 Exuma. Nobiskrug Artefact received the environmental award.       


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Итоги 19-ой церемонии «Яхтенного Оскара»

На 19-ой церемонии вручения «World Yachts Trophies 2020» в номинации «Яхта года» лучшей была признана мегаяхта Benetti Luminosity.

Выставка яхт, проводимая в Каннах, в этом году была отменена в связи с пандемией коронавирусной инфекции. Однако одно из главных мероприятий, которое традиционно проходит в рамках фестиваля — World Yachts Trophies 2020, состоялось. На торжественной церемонии профессиональное жюри, в состав которого вошли корреспонденты и эксперты яхтенной индустрии, определило победителей в нескольких номинациях.

По результатам голосования лучшим судном года признали мегаяхту Benetti Luminosity, длиной 107,6 м. Benetti Luminosity поражает роскошью, практичностью и функциональностью. Судно укомплектовано великолепным пляжным клубом, спа-салоном с парной, фитнес-центром, плавательным бассейном, который при необходимости трансформируется в танцпол. Океанская яхта способна развивать скорость до 16,5 узлов и проходить без дозаправки до 8 тыс. морских миль.

Итоги 19-ой церемонии «Яхтенного Оскара»

Звание лучшего катамарана получил маневренный и современный 18,3-метровый 60 ​Sunreef Power. Впечатляющая ширина катамарана позволила оснастить его большой кают-компанией, просторной носовой зоной и вместительной кормовой террасой с лаундж-зоной.

Итоги 19-ой церемонии «Яхтенного Оскара»

Также на мероприятии были вручены специальные награды: лучшей верфью признали Sunreef, открытием 2020 года стала Ocean 80, в качестве лучшего кастомизированного судна отметили Amer Yachts F 100, длиной 18 м. В номинации «Лучшая эволюция» первое место досталось 35-метровой яхте Maiora 35 Exuma. Награду за экологичность получила Nobiskrug Artefact.       

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *