The well-known watch manufacturer IWC Schaffhausen, together with the clothing brand Orlebar Brown, presented a unique watch model.

The chronograph has a long but very meaningful name - Portugieser Yacht Club Chronograph Edition "Orlebar Brown", reports Instyle.ru.

Joint watches have become a kind of symbol of the association of brands for a common goal, including the creation of a clothing collection. The parties are confident that they were able to convey the main message in their collection - closed borders and a travel ban are not at all a reason not to feel like a stylish yachtsman from Portugal.

The watch is designed specifically for travelers who prefer to move on the water. The chronograph has a reliable steel case that does not change its appearance under the influence of salt spray. Even the watch strap and, of course, the rich dark blue dial are water-resistant.

The color scheme of the chronograph is fully consistent with the preferences of Orlebar Brown. In addition to the main colors, there are also additional ones - the rubber strap with a textile lining has a colorful blue color. There is a Flyback function, the power reserve is quite impressive - up to 68 hours.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Известный производитель часов IWC Schaffhausen совместно с брендом одежды Orlebar Brown презентовали уникальную модель часов.

Хронограф имеет длинное, но очень многозначительное название – Portugieser Yacht Club Chronograph Edition «Orlebar Brown», сообщает Instyle.ru.

Совместные часы стали своеобразным символом объединения брендов ради общей цели, в том числе для создания коллекции одежды. Стороны уверены, что смогли в своей коллекции передать главный посыл – закрытые границы и запрет на путешествия вовсе не повод для того, чтобы не чувствовать себя стильным яхтсменом из Португалии.

Часы созданы специально для путешественников, предпочитающих передвигаться по воде. У хронографа надежный стальной корпус, не меняющий свой внешний вид под воздействием соленых брызг. Водонепроницаемостью обеспечили даже ремешок на часах и, конечно, циферблат насыщенного темно-синего цвета.

Цветовое оформление хронографа полностью соответствует предпочтениям Orlebar Brown. Кроме основных цветов, есть и дополнительные – у каучукового ремешка с подкладкой из текстиля колоритный синий цвет. Присутствует функция Flyback, запас хода довольно внушительный – до 68 часов.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *