Horizon Yachts unveils first 28m FD92 yacht

Taiwanese shipbuilding company Horizon Yachts has unveiled the first FD92 series pleasure craft, which is 28 meters long.

The new yacht was officially named Crowned Eagle. The company's management said that the vessel was a joint brainchild of Horizon Yachts and an American customer who wished to create an enclosed cabin on the upper deck and an open flybridge.

As a result, the yacht received a wider hull and a three-deck superstructure.

Horizon Yachts unveils first 28m FD92 yacht

The new vessel is planned to be delivered to the customer in October this year. It is noted that the next yacht of a similar series is already under construction and will be launched in the first months of next year.

The basis of the Crowned Eagle was the FD87 model, which is equipped with a high-performance nose. On the upper deck, the developer installed a wheelhouse with a seating area and a small bar. The jacuzzi is installed in the bow, which can accommodate up to six people. On the aft deck there is a dining area for 10 people.

Horizon Yachts unveils first 28m FD92 yacht

The main cabin and four guest cabins located on the lower deck can accommodate up to 10 guests. The staff quarters are located in the aft part of the engine room and make it possible to accommodate a crew of three.   


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Horizon Yachts представил первую 28-метровую яхту серии FD92

Судостроительная компания из Тайваня Horizon Yachts презентовала первое прогулочное судно серии FD92, длина которого составила 28 метров.

Новая яхта получила официальное название Crowned Eagle. Руководство компании рассказало, что судно стало совместным детищем Horizon Yachts и американского заказчика, который пожелал создать закрытую каюту на верхней палубе и флайбридж открытого типа. В итоге, яхта получила более широкий корпус и трехпалубную надстройку.

Horizon Yachts представил первую 28-метровую яхту серии FD92

Новое судно планируется доставить заказчику уже в октябре текущего года. Отмечается, что следующая яхта аналогичной серии уже находится на этапе строительства и будет запущена в первые месяцы следующего года.

Основой Crowned Eagle стала модель FD87, которая снабжена высокопроизводительной носовой частью. На верхней палубе разработчик установил рулевую рубку с площадкой для отдыха и небольшим баром. В носовой части установлено джакузи, который вмещает до шести человек. На кормовой палубе организована зона для обеда на 10 особ.

Horizon Yachts представил первую 28-метровую яхту серии FD92

Главная каюта и четыре гостевых, расположенных на нижней палубе, могут поместить до 10 особ. Помещения для персонала размещены в кормовой части машинного отделения и дают возможность вместить экипаж из трех человек.   

Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *