Haikou received more than a million tourists during the New Year celebration - depositphotos.com

Most recently, the People's Republic of China celebrated its most popular and beloved annual event, the New Year.

In Hainan, which is one of the largest tourist centers in China, the interest of citizens in travel is growing inexorably. According to the Tourism Industry Development Committee, 1.2 million tourists visited the provincial capital of Haikou during the seven days of celebrations, and their financial spending reached 1.3 billion yuan.

Most of the New Year celebrations were held in iconic places. Guests of the province had the opportunity to have fun at the National Sailing Base, where a lot of pleasure boats, motor boats and sailing yachts were waiting for them. At the city's over 100-year-old Haikou Clock Tower, the authorities staged a unique nautical-themed 3D light show for the first time.  

Haikou receives more than a million tourists during New Year's celebrations

In addition, during the New Year holidays, the city hosted the Wenshan Xinpo Fruit and Vegetable Harvesting Festival, where interesting picnics, local cuisine and other rural tourism entertainment awaited guests. To organize a barbecue, long tables were installed, which were very popular with vacationers.   

Meanwhile, duty-free markets have become Haikou's "visiting card" this year. During the holidays, 32.7 thousand people became their visitors, which is 50% more than last year. Product sales revenue was 157 million yuan, and per capita spending was 4,800 yuan.

Photo: depositphotos.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Хайкоу во время празднования Нового года принял более миллиона туристов - depositphotos.com

Совсем недавно Китайская Народная Республика отпраздновала самое популярное и любимое ежегодное мероприятие — Новый год.

В Хайнане, который является одним из самых крупных туристических центров КНР, интерес граждан к путешествиям неумолимо растет. Согласно информации Комитета по развитию туристической отрасли, за семь дней празднований провинциальную столицу Хайкоу посетили 1,2 млн туристов, а их финансовые траты достигли 1,3 млрд юаней.

Большинство новогодних торжеств проходило в знаковых местах. Гости провинции имели возможность весело провести время на базе National Sailing Base, где их ожидало множество прогулочных лодок, моторных катеров и парусных яхт. На часовой башне города Haikou Clock Tower, которой насчитывается более 100 лет, власти впервые организовали уникальное световое 3D-шоу на морскую тематику.  

Хайкоу во время празднования Нового года принял более миллиона туристов

Кроме этого, во время новогодних каникул в городе состоялся фестиваль Wenshan Xinpo по уборке урожая фруктов и овощей, на котором гостей ожидали интересные пикники, блюда местной кухни и прочие развлечения сельского туризма. Для организации барбекю были установлены длинные столы, пользовавшиеся огромнейшей популярностью у отдыхающих.   

Меж тем, «визитной карточкой» Хайкоу в текущем году стали маркеты беспошлинной торговли. За время праздников их посетителями стали 32,7 тыс. человек, что на 50% больше, нежели в прошлом году. Доход от реализации продукции составил 157 млн юаней, а траты на душу населения — 4,8 тыс. юаней.

Фотография: depositphotos.com.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *