Grand Trawler 62

The BENETEAU Grand Trawler 62 is the ideal solution for those who want to make long and leisurely trips over long distances.

The vessel has an impressive cruising range of 900 nautical miles at a cruising speed of 10 knots. Also, if necessary, two MAN i6 engines with a power of 730 hp. capable of achieving a maximum speed of 20 knots.

Grand Trawler 62

The Grand Trawler 62 has an elegant but rather simple appearance, such a yacht will not attract much attention to itself. But this simplicity is deceptive. As the creators of the ship proudly note, the main thing here is hidden under water. The special contours of the hull make the yacht very economical, when moving at a speed of 8 knots, she consumes 35% less fuel than ships with conventional hulls. It is stated that 300 hours were spent by MICAD specialists on the development of the Grand Trawler 62 hull.

Grand Trawler 62

As for the interior, inside the yacht, which has a length of 19 meters and a width of 5 meters, it seems larger than the outside. Passengers will find spacious cabins that provide a very high level of comfort. Functional elegance and minimalistic design, simple and harmonious lines - that's how you can describe the interior design of the vessel.

Grand Trawler 62

Designers from Nauta Design have made every effort to create a sense of privacy in the most open space. The yacht was created for long voyages, which means that all rooms must be optimized so that everyone is comfortable. At the same time, everything has been done to ensure the most convenient movement throughout the vessel.

Grand Trawler 62 can take on board from 6 to 8 passengers, plus 2 crew members. Three and four cabin options are available. The salon, executed in the entire width of the body, is distinguished by a large number of windows. The galley is located directly opposite the dining area and opens onto the salon, if desired, it can be separated with a special partition. The helm station (with the possibility of installing 1 or 2 seats) is equipped with the most modern equipment that will honor even a much larger yacht.

Grand Trawler 62

The yacht will appeal to those who like to spend time outdoors. For them, there is an impressive flybridge with an area of 31 sq.m., which is quite a lot for this class of yachts. There was a place for a U-shaped sofa for 8 people, a dining table and a bar counter. An extensive sunbathing area on the bow deck is complemented by a comfortable bench overlooking the sea. Another open space with an area of 9 sq.m. located at the stern, access to it opens directly from the saloon.

The Grand Trawler 62 will be available for purchase in 2021.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Grand Trawler 62

Яхта Grand Trawler 62 компании BENETEAU станет идеальным решением для тех, кто хочет совершать длительные и неспешные путешествия на большие расстояния.

Судно отличается внушительной дальностью плавания в 900 морских миль при крейсерской скорости в 10 узлов. Также при необходимости два двигателя MAN i6 мощностью 730 л.с. способны обеспечить максимальную скорость в 20 узлов.

Grand Trawler 62

Grand Trawler 62 отличается элегантным, но достаточно простым внешним видом, такая яхта не будет привлекать к себе особого внимания окружающих. Но эта простота обманчива. Как с гордостью отмечают создатели судна, главное тут скрыто под водой. Особые обводы корпуса делают яхту очень экономичной, при движении со скоростью в 8 узлов она расходует на 35% меньше топлива, по сравнению с судами, имеющими обычные корпуса. Заявлено, что на разработку корпуса Grand Trawler 62 специалистами компании MICAD было потрачено 300 часов.

Grand Trawler 62

Что же касается интерьера, то внутри яхта, имеющая длину в 19 метров и ширину в 5 метров, кажется больше, чем снаружи. Пассажиров ждут просторные каюты, обеспечивающие очень высокий уровень комфорта. Функциональная элегантность и минималистичное оформление, простые и гармоничные линии – вот как можно описать внутреннее оформление судна.

Grand Trawler 62

Дизайнеры из Nauta Design приложили все усилия к тому, чтобы создать ощущение приватной обстановки в максимально открытом пространстве. Яхта создавалась для длительных плаваний, а значит все помещения должны быть оптимизированы так, чтобы всем было удобно. При этом сделано всё, чтобы обеспечить максимально удобное перемещение по всему судну.

Grand Trawler 62 может принять на борт от 6 до 8 пассажиров, плюс 2 члена экипажа. Доступны варианты с тремя и четырьмя каютами. Салон, исполненный во всю ширину корпуса, отличается большим количеством окон. Камбуз находится прямо напротив обеденной зоны и выходит в салон, при желании его можно отделить специальной перегородкой. Пост управления (с возможностью установки 1-го или 2-х сидений) оснащён самым современным оборудованием, которое сделает честь даже куда более крупной яхте.

Grand Trawler 62

Яхта понравится любителям проводить время на открытом воздухе. Для них тут предусмотрен впечатляющий флайбридж, площадь которого составляет 31 кв.м., что очень даже немало для данного класса яхт. Тут нашлось место для П-образного дивана на 8 человек, обеденного стола и барной стойки. Обширная площадка для загара на носовой палубе дополнена удобной скамейкой с видом на море. Ещё одно открытое пространство, площадью в 9 кв.м. расположено на корме, выход на него открывается прямо из салона.

Приобрести Grand Trawler 62 можно будет в 2021 году.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *