GoPro Lisfestyle

In order to get through difficult times, action camera manufacturer GoPro will release backpacks, bags and various accessories with its logo.

The sharp decline in world tourism has put not only airlines, hotels and tour operators on the brink of survival. Companies whose activities are not directly related to tourism, but are very attached to it, have also suffered. Among them is the manufacturer of the famous GoPro action cameras.

The company was already going through hard times, caused by a number of management errors (from 2015 to 2017, it even worked at a loss) and experiencing serious pressure from competitors releasing more and more affordable solutions. Now a significant decline in sales has forced GoPro to look for alternative sources of income.

A collection called Lifestyle Gear will be presented. It will include various types of backpacks, bags, camera cases, as well as baseball caps and water bottles. It is stated that all these products are of high quality workmanship and good materials, it is very convenient to use.

GoPro accessories

The company hopes that the sale of all these products will help to slightly rectify the current difficult situation. The GoPro brand is quite strong and well known, and outdoor products are a huge market with room for newbies. And if Lifestyle Gear products are really as good as they say, then this may give the company a good chance not only to survive difficult times, but also to carve out a new niche for itself.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GoPro Lisfestyle

Для того чтобы пережить трудные времена, производитель экшн-камер GoPro наладит выпуск рюкзаков, сумок и различных аксессуаров со своим логотипом.

Резкое сокращение мирового туризма поставило на грань выживания не только авиакомпании, отели и туроператоров. Пострадали также и компании, чья деятельность не связана напрямую с туризмом, но очень к нему привязана. В их число входит производитель знаменитых экшн-камер GoPro.

Компания и так переживала не лучшие времена, вызванные целым рядом ошибок в управлении (с 2015 по 2017 годы она даже работала в убыток) и испытывая серьёзное давление со стороны конкурентов, выпускающих всё более доступные решения. Теперь же значительный спад продаж вынудил GoPro искать альтернативные источники дохода.

Будет представлена коллекция под названием Lifestyle Gear. В неё войдут различные виды рюкзаков, сумок, чехлов для камер, а также бейсболок и бутылок для воды. Заявлено, что вся эта продукция отличается высоким качеством изготовления и добротными материалами, она очень удобна в использовании.

GoPro accessories

В компании надеются, что продажи всей этой продукции позволят немного выправить сложившуюся сложную ситуацию. Бренд GoPro достаточно силён и хорошо известен, а товары для активного отдыха – это огромный рынок, на котором ещё осталось место для новичков. И если продукция Lifestyle Gear действительно так хороша, как о ней говорят, то это может дать компании хороший шанс не только пережить трудные времена, но и занять новую для себя нишу.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *