The acting head of the Khabarovsk Territory, Mikhail Degtyarev, has made a decision that will benefit the children-researchers.

He intends to transfer the government ship "Victoria" to schoolchildren - students at the Regional Education Center. Children will be able to use the yacht for scientific research and research.

It remains only to formalize the transfer officially, RIA Novosti said. For several years, they tried to sell the yacht at auction for the minimum cost, although it can be valued several times higher. At the moment, its value is set at the level of one million dollars, although they tried to sell it for 30 million rubles.

The management of the Center offered the acting head of the Khabarovsk Territory to solve the problem, since the sale of the regional property is practically unacceptable for free. But schoolchildren want to use the yacht for research, and this will help them acquire new knowledge. The Ministry of Education of the region will work out the issue and communicate with schoolchildren.

The Ministry of Property Relations is tasked with assessing the condition of the vessel and its suitability for helping children. Earlier, the former regional governor ordered the yacht to be put up for auction, since its maintenance was too expensive - more than half a million rubles a year.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Временно исполняющий обязанности главы Хабаровского края Михаил Дегтярев принял решение, которое пойдет на пользу детям-исследователям.

Он намерен передать правительственное судно «Виктория» школьникам – учащимся в Краевом центре образования. Дети смогут использовать яхту для научных поисков и исследовательских работ.

Осталось только оформить передачу официально, говорится в сообщении РИА Новости. Яхту несколько лет пытались продать на торгах за минимальную стоимость, хотя она может быть оценена в несколько раз выше. На данный момент ее стоимость установлена на уровне миллиона долларов, хотя продать ее пытались за 30 млн рублей.

Руководство Центра предложило врио главы Хабаровского края решить проблему, так как продажа краевого имущества практически бесплатно недопустима. Но школьники хотят использовать яхту для исследований, а это поможет им приобрести новые знания. Минобразования края проработает вопрос и пообщается со школьниками.

На министерство имущественных отношений возложена миссия по оценке состояния судна и его пригодности для помощи детям. Ранее яхту распорядился выставить на торги бывший краевой губернатор, так как ее содержание обходилось слишком дорого – более полумиллиона рублей в год.

Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *