Where did billionaires park their megayachts in 2020?

One of the most popular places in 2020 for parking megayachts was the Turkish Yalıkavak Marina.

Yalikavak Marina is located on the northwest coast of the Bodrum peninsula in Turkey. The symbols of the harbor are windmills and yachts. Many world celebrities and businessmen prefer to moor their superyachts here: Bill Gates, Roman Abramovich, Prince Charles, etc.   

Where did billionaires park their megayachts in 2020?

The marina is equipped with the latest technology. For convenient maneuvering, a large distance has been observed between the piers, which allows you to park ships of any size. There is also a repair yard in Yalikavak, which is able to service up to 140 yachts.  

In addition, the harbor provides a full range of cultural and entertainment services. Here are fashionable boutiques, paid beaches, duty-free shops, medical facilities, pharmacies and nightclubs. In the summer of 2020, Dioriviera opened, the first Dior pop-up store in the state. On the shore there are two five-star hotels and several chic restaurants, in particular, establishments of the popular Russian restaurateur and businessman Arkady Novikov.

Where did billionaires park their megayachts in 2020?

But the main thing, of course, is the marina itself, without which there would be no yachts, no restaurants or boutiques. In 2002 she was awarded the Blue Flag and in 2018 she received the Golden Anchor Award, which is awarded in the category of "Best Superyacht Marina" among all the world's ports.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Где в 2020 году миллиардеры парковали свои мегаяхты

Одним из самых популярных мест в 2020 году для парковки мегаяхт стала турецкая Yalıkavak Marina.

Ялыкавак Марина располагается на северо-западном побережье полуострова Бодрум в Турции. Символом гавани являются ветряные мельницы и яхты. Здесь предпочитают швартовать свои суперъяхты многие мировые знаменитости и бизнесмены: Билл Гейтс, Роман Абрамович, принц Чарльз и др.   

Где в 2020 году миллиардеры парковали свои мегаяхты

Марина оборудована по последнему слову техники. Для удобного маневрирования между пирсами соблюдено большое расстояние, что позволяет парковать судна любого размера. Также в Ялыкавак есть ремонтная верфь, которая способна обслуживать до 140 яхт.  

Кроме этого, гавань предоставляет полный спектр культурно-развлекательных услуг. Здесь располагаются модные бутики, платные пляжи, магазины беспошлинной торговли, медицинские учреждения, аптеки и ночные клубы. Летом 2020 года открылся Dioriviera, первый в государстве pop-up магазин Dior. На берегу размещаются два пятизвездочных отеля и несколько шикарных ресторанов, в частности заведения популярного российского ресторатора и бизнесмена Аркадия Новикова.

Где в 2020 году миллиардеры парковали свои мегаяхты

Но главное, безусловно, это сама марина, без которой не было бы ни яхт, ни ресторанов или бутиков. В 2002 году она была удостоена награды «Голубой флаг», а в 2018 году получила приз «Золотой якорь», который вручается в категории «Лучшая марина для суперъяхт» среди всех мировых портов.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *