Garmin introduced Enduro smartwatch with autonomy up to 65 days

In power-saving mode, the device can be left uncharged for up to 12 months.

Garmin, a company specializing in the manufacture of navigation equipment and smart-watches, presented its next novelty - Enduro watches, which feature an autonomy of up to 65 days.

The developers managed to achieve a high indicator of autonomy with the help of a solar power supply mounted in a special Power Glass, which extends the operation time of the device in clear weather.

Garmin introduced Enduro smartwatch with autonomy up to 65 days
Garmin Enduro

According to representatives of the company, the time of the watch in clear weather reaches 65 days. Enduro's autonomy parameters in active work modes are also surprising - up to 300 hours with an increased intensity of the use of basic options and up to 80 hours with the activation of the route tracking function via the GPS module. And if the device is used in energy-saving mode, its operation time can be 12 months.

The case of the Enduro smartwatch is made in two versions: stainless steel and titanium. In the first version, the weight of the model is 72 g, in the second - 58 g. In addition, the watch has water protection according to the 10ATM standard.

As for the functions, the Enduro has a complete set: monitoring activity and sleep quality, tracking the health of the owner, counting the number of steps taken, measuring heart rate and breathing rate, assessing stress and oxygen levels in the blood.

The manufacturer estimated the metal Enduro watch at $800. For the titanium model, you will have to pay another $ 100.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Garmin представила умные часы Enduro с автономностью до 65 дней

В энергосберегающем режиме устройство можно не заряжать до 12 месяцев.

Компания Garmin, специализирующаяся на изготовлении навигационной техники и smart-watch, презентовала свою очередную новинку —  часы Enduro, особенностью которых является автономность работы до 65 дней.

Высокого показателя автономности разработчикам удалось достичь при помощи вмонтированного в специальное стекло Power Glass солнечного блока питания, который продлевает время функционирования девайса в ясную погоду.

Garmin представила умные часы Enduro с автономностью до 65 дней
Garmin Enduro

Как утверждают представители компании, время работы часов в условиях ясной погоды достигает 65 дней. Также удивляют параметры автономности Enduro в режимах активной работы — до 300 часов при повышенной интенсивности применения базовых опций и до 80 часов при активации функции отслеживания маршрутов посредством модуля GPS. А при условии применения устройства в энергосберегающем режиме, время его работы может составлять 12 месяцев.

Корпус смарт-часов Enduro выполнен в двух вариантах: из высококачественной стали и титана. В первом варианте вес модели составляет 72 г, во втором — 58 г. Кроме этого, часы обладают защитой от воды по стандарту 10ATM.

Что касается функций, то в Enduro полный набор: мониторинг активности и качества сна, отслеживание состояния здоровья владельца, подсчет количества пройденных шагов, измерение пульса и частоты дыхания, оценка уровня стресса и кислорода в крови.

Металлические часы Enduro производитель оценил в 800 долларов. За титановую модель придется доплатить еще 100 долларов.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *