The Austrian shipyard Frauscher has been taking part in the Cannes Yachting Festival for ten years.

This year it will take place in September, where Frauscher plans to present their new 39-foot boat. Representatives of the shipyard assure that guests of the boat show and customers will be delighted with the new yacht.

It is expected that the novelty will be an excellent result of the brand's many years of work and will combine all the best from other models of the shipyard and the company's flagship yacht 1414 Demon. The novelty is called 1212 Ghost and will look stylish, sporty and immediately give the impression of a comfortable boat.

Among the most striking features of the exterior is the imposing teak deck. The bathing platform is also made of teak, the straight bow looks daring, and the frameless but tinted windshield confirms that the 1212 Ghost is not only modern, but also innovative.

Large carbon fiber air intakes are a legacy of the flagship and one of the shipyard's models. For the comfort of vacationers, a couple of sun loungers are installed at the stern. According to the preliminary version, the boat will even have a cabin with high ceilings, a latrine and a compact galley.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Австрийская верфь Frauscher на протяжении десяти лет принимает участие в Каннском яхтенном фестивале.

В этом году он пройдет в сентябре, где Frauscher планирует презентовать свой новый катер длиной 39 футов. Представители верфи уверяют, что гости боут-шоу и клиенты будут в восторге от новой яхты.

Предполагается, что новинка станет отличным итогом многолетней работы бренда и объединит в себе все самое лучшее от других моделей верфи и флагманской яхты компании 1414 Demon. Новинка получила название 1212 Ghost и будет выглядеть стильно, по-спортивному и сразу же произведет впечатление комфортабельного катера.

Среди самых ярких особенностей экстерьера есть внушительная палуба, которую обшили тиком. Купальная платформа также выполнена из тика, дерзко выглядит прямой нос, а ветровое стекло, лишенное рамки, но тонированное подтверждает, что 1212 Ghost не только современная, но и инновационная яхта.

Крупные воздухозаборники из карбона являются наследием флагмана и одной из моделей верфи. Для комфорта отдыхающих на корме установлены парочка лежаков. По предварительной версии, на катере даже будет каюта с высокими потолками, гальюном и компактным камбузом.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *