Frauscher unveils the elegant 858 Fantom cruiser

Austrian shipbuilder Frauscher has unveiled the 8.6-meter 858 Fantom, an elegant cruiser that combines premium design with excellent performance.

The cruiser is a joint development of Thomas Herzer, development manager of the Frauscher shipyard and designer of the legendary 717 GT, Harry Misbauer, author of the hull lines, and the architects of the international agency KISKA, who were responsible for the complete implementation of the design.  

Frauscher unveils the elegant 858 Fantom cruiser

The exterior of the 858 Fantom "draws inspiration from the excellence and beauty of Italian and German sports cars." The yacht's deep stepped V-shaped hull, low vertical bow and sculpted side curves are all reminiscent of impeccable sports car style.

The boat features an exquisite teak swim deck at the stern, which is adjoined by a spacious, comfortable seating area for two. A teak gangway connects the aft end of the yacht to the main cockpit and its central protruding rudder. Two soft seats in the bow area provide additional comfort. There is plenty of space under the seats and under the cabin floor for luggage, life jackets, etc.

Frauscher unveils the elegant 858 Fantom cruiser

Stylish cruiser with high performance. It is powered by a Mercruiser engine ranging from 300 to 430 hp. with. with Alpha 1 or Bravo 3 speakers (depending on the wishes of the buyer).

Additionally, a toilet with a macerator can be installed on the yacht, and a shower with a fresh water tank can be installed on the bathing platform. The base model of the boat is equipped with a thruster, and as an option, you can put a Garmin touch screen on 7 inches.  

Thanks to its high level of comfort, excellent finishes and high driving performance, the Frauscher 858 Fantom will satisfy even the most demanding customers.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Frauscher представила элегантный круизер 858 Fantom

Австрийская судостроительная компания Frauscher представила 8,6-метровый элегантный круизер 858 Fantom, который сочетает в себе премиальный дизайн и отличные ходовые характеристики.

Круизер является совместной разработкой Томаса Герцера — менеджера по развитию верфи Frauscher и дизайнера легендарного 717 GT, Гарри Мисбауэра — автора линий корпуса, и архитекторов международного агентства KISKA, которые отвечали за полную реализацию дизайна.  

Frauscher представила элегантный круизер 858 Fantom

Экстерьер 858 Fantom «черпает вдохновение в совершенстве и красоте итальянских и немецких спортивных автомобилей». Глубокий ступенчатый V-образный корпус яхты, низкий вертикальный нос и скульптурные изгибы бортов  — все это напоминает о безупречном стиле спорткаров.

Особенностью катера является изысканная палуба для купания из тикового дерева на корме, к которой примыкает просторная, комфортабельная гостиная зона для двоих. Тиковый трап соединяет кормовую часть яхты с основной кабиной и ее центральным выступающим рулем. Два мягких сиденья в носовой зоне обеспечивают дополнительный комфорт. Под сиденьями и под полом кабины предусмотрено много места для размещения багажа, спасательных жилетов и др.

Frauscher представила элегантный круизер 858 Fantom

Стильный круизер отличается высокой производительностью. Он оснащен двигателем Mercruiser мощностью от 300 до 430 л. с. с колонками Alpha 1 или Bravo 3 (в зависимости от пожеланий покупателя).

Дополнительно на яхте можно установить туалет с мацератором, а на платформе для купания — душ с баком пресной воды. Базовая модель катера комплектуется подруливающим устройством, а в качестве опции можно поставить сенсорный дисплей Garmin на 7 дюймов.  

Благодаря высокому уровню комфорта, отличной отделке и высоким ходовым качествам Frauscher 858 Fantom удовлетворит даже самых требовательных заказчиков.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *