The fleet of the company "Vodokhod" will be replenished with electric vessels

The Russian operator of river cruises Vodokhod has signed an agreement on the supply of five Ecocruiser electric catamarans with Morsvyazavtomatika and one Looker 1100 cruise boat with Paritet, a diversified group of companies from Yaroslavl.      

Ecocruiser catamarans powered by electric traction will replace the Meteors, which are currently used by the company in St. Petersburg. Cruise boat Looker 1100 will replenish the arsenal of the operator's small fleet in Nizhny Novgorod.    

New vessels, compared to older models, will have a number of key advantages, such as improved driving performance, low noise level, smooth movement, and environmental friendliness. Additional advantages of new products will be modern design and comfort.

The fleet of the company "Vodokhod" will be replenished with electric vessels

High-speed 31-meter Ecocruiser catamarans are capable of carrying up to 120 passengers. They are equipped with a pair of engines with a power of 400 kW and a battery of 1200 kW / h. The range of the craft at a cruising speed of 7 knots is 180 km. The maximum speed of catamarans reaches 22 knots.

Tourist boat Looker 1100 has a passenger capacity of 130 people, equipped with two engines, 500 kW each, and is capable of a maximum speed of 21 knots.

It is reported that the first electric-powered watercraft, in accordance with the terms of the agreement, will be launched in the fall of this year, and their full use will begin next year. All vessels are expected to enter service in 2023.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Флот компании «ВодоходЪ» пополнится судами на электротяге

Российский оператор речных круизов «ВодоходЪ» подписал соглашение о поставке пяти электрокатамаранов Ecocruiser с предприятием «Морсвязавтоматика» и одного круизного катера Looker 1100 с многопрофильной группой компаний «Паритет» из Ярославля.      

Катамараны Ecocruiser на электротяге будут ходить вместо «Метеоров», которые в данный момент используются компанией в СПб. Круизный катер Looker 1100 пополнит арсенал малого флота оператора в Нижнем Новгороде.    

Новые суда, по сравнению со старыми моделями, будут отличаться рядом ключевых преимуществ, таких как улучшенные ходовые качества, низкий уровень шума, плавность передвижения, экологичность. Дополнительными достоинствами новинок станут современный дизайн и комфортабельность.

Флот компании «ВодоходЪ» пополнится судами на электротяге

Скоростные 31-метровые катамараны Ecocruiser способны перевозить до 120 пассажиров. Они снабжены парой двигателей, мощностью по 400 кВт и аккумуляторной батареей на 1200 кВт/ч. Дальность хода плавсредств при крейсерской скорости в 7 узлов составляет 180 км. Максимальная скорость катамаранов достигает 22 морских узла.

Туристический катер Looker 1100 имеет пассажировместимость 130 человек, укомплектован двумя моторами, мощностью по 500 кВт и способен развивать максимальную скорость до 21 узла.

Сообщается, что первые плавсредства на электрической тяге согласно условиям соглашения будут спущены на воду уже осенью текущего года, а их полноценное использование начнется в  следующем году. Ожидается, что в 2023 году все суда будут введены в эксплуатацию.


Рубрика: Техника; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *