Feadship project 817 - VIVA

Feadship's 94m eco-friendly superyacht VIVA, formerly Project 817, has left the Dutch yard for the first time.

Custom built, VIVA includes a range of ambitious features to meet all the needs of the owner - a very experienced yachtsman. The customer for the new superyacht, Viva, is said to have "chartered nearly every Feadship in the world's fleet."

Project 817 Feadship VIVA
Feadship project 817 – VIVA

Project 817's client, who already owns a 62m Feadship, had a specific challenge to keep the new yacht's environmental friendliness at the same level as his much smaller motor yacht. As a result, the boat was equipped with large batteries, an upgraded hybrid power plant, which allows you to comfortably travel at a speed of 12 knots on electric-diesel power. On a pure "diesel" it is capable of accelerating up to 20 knots. In addition to the eco-plant, VIVA has an on-board waste treatment plant and innovative heat recovery systems to minimize energy losses.

Feadship launches hybrid superyacht VIVA
Feadship project 817 – VIVA

The style of the superyacht is "neat and linear". All external doors are on the same level and operate with electric sliding mechanisms, which is part of the owner's philosophy - "less is more."

Another hallmark of the latest Feadship build is the floor-to-ceiling windows on the upper decks. They play a key role in the interior of the project, described as "open beach house style" by Peter Marino Architects. The interior features efficient air conditioning technology to reduce the power consumption of the boat.

Feadship launches hybrid superyacht VIVA
Feadship project 817 – VIVA

The exterior design was developed by Azure Yacht Design and Naval Architecture in collaboration with Studio De Voogt. The vessel has a beach club with a spa, a pool on the stern of the main deck and a pool with a jacuzzi in the bow.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Feadship проект 817 - VIVA

94-метровая экологическая суперъяхта VIVA компании Feadship, ранее известная как проект 817, впервые сошла с верфи голландских строителей.

Построенная по индивидуальному заказу, VIVA включает ряд амбициозных функций, удовлетворяющих все потребности владельца — очень опытного яхтсмена. Говорят, что заказчик новой суперяхты Viva, «зафрахтовал почти все Feadship, имеющиеся в мировом флоте».

Project 817 Feadship VIVA
Feadship проект 817 – VIVA

У заказчика проекта 817, уже владеющего 62-метровой Feadship, была конкретная задача — сохранить экологичность новой яхты на том же уровне, что и у его значительно меньшей моторной яхты. В результате лодку укомплектовали большими батареями, модернизированной гибридной силовой установкой, которая позволяет комфортно путешествовать со скоростью 12 узлов на электро-дизельной мощности. На чистом «дизеле» она способна ускоряться до 20 узлов. В дополнение к эко-установке, на VIVA есть бортовая установка по переработке отходов и инновационные системы рекуперации тепла для минимизации потерь энергии.

Feadship спустила на воду гибридную суперъяхту VIVA
Feadship проект 817 – VIVA

Стиль суперъяхты «аккуратный и линейный». Все внешние двери находятся на одном уровне и работают при помощи электрических раздвижных механизмов, что является частью философии владельца — «меньше значит больше».

Еще одна отличительная черта последней постройки Feadship — окна от пола до потолка на верхних палубах. Они играют ключевую роль в интерьере проекта, описанного как «стиль открытого пляжного домика» от Peter Marino Architects. В интерьере реализована эффективная технология кондиционирования воздуха, позволяющая снизить энергопотребление лодки.

Feadship спустила на воду гибридную суперъяхту VIVA
Feadship проект 817 – VIVA

Внешний дизайн разработан компаниями Azure Yacht Design и Naval Architecture в сотрудничестве с агентством Studio De Voogt. На судне предусмотрены пляжный клуб со СПА, бассейн на корме основной палубы и бассейн с джакузи в носовой части.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *