Yacht Racing

One of the world's largest Yacht Racing Forum conferences dedicated to yacht racing will not take place this year. The event was rescheduled for next year.  

According to the organizer of the exhibition, Bernard Schopfer, the current situation in the world with the coronavirus pandemic, travel difficulties and restrictive quarantine measures forced the decision to postpone the conference to 2021.

However, on November 24, it is planned to hold a yacht racing forum online. It will be a bright, simple and free event that will bring together the best representatives of yachting from around the world. The virtual meeting will discuss issues regarding the resumption of sports and its industry after almost a year of inactivity.  

Annual Yacht Racing Forum Postponed to 2021

It should be noted that the annual Yacht Racing Forum is a two-day conference-exhibition dedicated to yacht racing and sailing. Its organizers are MaxComm Communication. It brings together famous athletes and racers, industry experts, influential businessmen, media representatives.

During the event, there is a discussion of significant issues related to the development of sailing, sponsorship, ensuring the safety of races, attracting agents, yacht clubs, etc. This kind of conference is the only one in the yachting industry.                   


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Yacht Racing

Одна из самых масштабных мировых конференций Yacht Racing Forum, посвященная яхтенным гонкам, в этом году не состоится. Мероприятие было перенесено на следующий год.  

Как сообщает организатор выставки Бернар Шопфер, сложившаяся в мире ситуация с пандемией коронавирусной инфекции, сложности с поездками и ограничительные меры карантина, вынудили принять решение о переносе конференции на 2021 год.

Тем не менее, 24 ноября планируется провести форум по гонкам на яхтах в онлайн режиме. Это будет яркое, простое и бесплатное мероприятие, на котором соберутся лучшие представители яхтенного спорта со всего мира. В рамках виртуальной встречи будут обсуждаться вопросы относительно возобновления спорта и его отрасли после практически годового периода бездействия.  

Ежегодный форум яхтенных гонок перенесен на 2021 года

Отметим, что ежегодный форум Yacht Racing Forum — это двухдневная конференция-выставка, которая посвящена гонкам на яхтах и парусному спорту. Ее организаторами является MaxComm Communication. На ней собираются известные спортсмены и участники гонок, отраслевые эксперты, влиятельные бизнесмены, представители СМИ.

В рамках мероприятия происходит обсуждение значимых проблем, связанных с развитием парусного спорта, спонсорством, обеспечением безопасности гонок, привлечением агентов, яхт-клубов и т.п. Подобного рода конференция является единственной в яхтенной сфере.                   

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *