Elena Volatile in a striped swimsuit delighted fans with a luxurious figure

Russian TV presenter, 41-year-old Elena Letuchaya continues to share vivid photos of her vacation in Dubai with fans.

The former Revizorro host posted photos on her Instagram page in which she appeared before fans in a one-piece striped swimsuit from Dior. A spectacular retro-style monokini harmoniously emphasized the chiseled figure of Volatile, her graceful chest and thin waist.

Especially enthusiastically, the fans reacted to the beautiful long legs of the blonde. To make them seem even longer, Elena slightly rose on her toes. Refined wrists Volatile emphasized thin bracelets. She hid her eyes behind sunglasses. The star posed on the beach near a small yacht.

Elena Volatile in a striped swimsuit delighted fans with a luxurious figure

Fans of the TV presenter were delighted with her impeccable figure. Under the pictures, they left a lot of compliments: "Divine", "Perfect figure", "What beautiful hips", etc.

The presenter also shared with fans a recipe for how she struggles with her main fear - fear of heights. The flying woman decided on an extreme flight over the city, which began from a height of 170 m. Elena said that she was very scared, but the sensations from the flight were fantastic and indescribable.          


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Елена Летучая в полосатом купальнике восхитила поклонников роскошной фигурой

Российская телеведущая, 41-летняя Елена Летучая продолжает делиться с поклонниками яркими фотографиями отдыха в Дубае.

Бывшая ведущая «Ревизорро» опубликовала на своей странице Instagram фотографии, в которых предстала перед фанатами в слитном полосатом купальнике от Dior. Эффектное монокини в ретро-стиле гармонично подчеркнуло точеную фигуру Летучей, ее изящную грудь и тонкую талию.

Особенно восторженно поклонники отреагировали на красивые длинные ноги блондинки. Чтобы они казались еще длиннее, Елена слегка приподнялась на носочки. Утонченные запястья Летучая подчеркнула тонкими браслетами. Глаза спрятала за солнцезащитными очками. Звезда позировала на пляже возле небольшой яхты.

Елена Летучая в полосатом купальнике восхитила поклонников роскошной фигурой

Фанаты телеведущей пришли в восторг от ее безупречной фигуры. Под снимками они оставили множество комплиментов: «Божественная», «Идеальная фигура», «Какие красивые бедра» и др.

Также ведущая поделилась с фанатами рецептом того, как она борется со своим главным страхом — боязнью высоты. Летучая решилась на экстремальный полет над городом, который начинался с высоты в 170 м. Елена рассказал, что ей было очень страшно, но ощущения от полета — фантастические и непередаваемые.          

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *