Dynamiq Unveils 12 New Luxury Yacht Designs

The famous Italian shipyard presented 12 developments at once, designed to fill the empty niches of the modern market.

The new range includes vessels designed for a variety of purposes, from relatively small high-speed solutions to multi-meter explorers capable of covering thousands of miles. The main thing that unites all these creations is that when they were created, the main emphasis was on luxury. According to Dynamiq, the new lineup was created to fill an empty market niche that other boat builders have bypassed.

The vessels, which took about 3 years to develop, have a length of 27 to 50 meters. They are divided into three series including the GTT (Grand Turismo Transatlantic), the Global series and entry-level sports yachts GTM 90 (Gran Tourismo Mediterraneo). A distinctive feature of the top models of the line is the use of a hybrid power plant. When developing the contours of these vessels, the developers actively used time-tested developments and ideas, which means high seaworthiness.

The GTT series is represented by 4 models, from 35 to 50 meters long. Made of aluminum and equipped with the latest V-12 MAN engines, they are capable of speeds up to 23 knots. A distinctive feature of these vessels are spacious open decks for the best outdoor recreation. Their cost will range from 10 to 30 million dollars.

Dynamiq Unveils 12 New Luxury Yacht Designs
GTT 165

The Global series is steel hulls and a relatively modest power plant that does not allow high speeds, but is quiet and economical. The flagship of the series will be the $33 million 50m G500 capable of covering some 4,500 miles at speeds up to 16 knots.

Dynamiq Unveils 12 New Luxury Yacht Designs
G500 Hybrid

As for the GTM 90, all these are small, but high-speed vessels, outwardly resembling supercars, capable of accelerating up to 30 knots. With a length of only 27 meters, they are nevertheless able to offer a high level of comfort on board. The top-of-the-line Beach Club has a two-level aft beach club with a large foldable swim platform.

Dynamiq Unveils 12 New Luxury Yacht Designs
GTM 90 Beach Club

According to founder Sergey Dobroserdov, his company fills a gap left by large shipyards who prefer to build larger solutions. At the same time, Dynamiq offers "the highest standards of quality finishes and advanced technologies to achieve the highest performance."

At the same time, it is also known that the company is now working on another “secret line”, which will be presented during the upcoming Monaco Yacht Show 2021 in September. No details have been disclosed yet.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Dynamiq представляет сразу 12 новых дизайнов роскошных яхт

Известная итальянская верфь представила сразу 12 наработок, призванных заполнить собой пустующие ниши современного рынка.

В новую линейку входят суда, предназначенные для самых разных целей, тут и относительно небольшие высокоскоростные решения, и многометровые эксплореры, способные преодолевать тысячи миль. Главное же, что объединяет все эти творения – при их создании основной упор делался на роскошь. По заявлению Dynamiq, новый модельный ряд создавался для того, чтобы заполнить пустующую нишу на рынке, которую обошли стороной другие судостроители.

Суда, на разработку которых ушло около 3-х лет, имеют длину от 27 до 50 метров. Они разделены на три серии, включая GTT (Grand Turismo Transatlantic), серию Global и спортивные яхты начального уровня GTM 90 (Gran Tourismo Mediterraneo). Отличительной особенностью топовых моделей линейки является использование гибридной силовой установки. При разработке обводов этих судов разработчики активно использовали проверенные временем наработки и идеи, что означает высокую мореходность.

Серия GTT представлена 4-мя моделями, длиной от 35 до 50 метров. Изготовленные из алюминия и оснащённые новейшими двигателями V-12 MAN, они способны развивать скорость до 23 узлов. Отличительной особенностью этих судов являются просторные открытые палубы, для лучшего отдыха на свежем воздухе. Стоимость их будет колебаться в пределах от 10 до 30 миллионов долларов.

Dynamiq представляет сразу 12 новых дизайнов роскошных яхт
GTT 165

Серия Global – это стальные корпуса и сравнительно скромная силовая установка, которая не позволяет развивать высокие скорости, зато отличается бесшумностью и экономичностью. Флагманом данной серии станет 50 метровая G500, стоимостью в 33 миллиона долларов, способная преодолевать порядка 4500 миль при движении со скоростью до 16 узлов.

Dynamiq представляет сразу 12 новых дизайнов роскошных яхт
G 500 Hybrid

Что же касается GTM 90, то всё это – небольшие, но скоростные суда, внешне напоминающие суперкары, способные разгоняться до 30 узлов. Имея длину всего в 27 метров, они, тем не менее, способны предложить высокий уровень комфорта на борту. У топовой модели Beach Club предусмотрен двухуровневый пляжный клуб на корме с большой складной платформой для купания.

Dynamiq представляет сразу 12 новых дизайнов роскошных яхт
GTM 90 Beach Club

По словам основателя Сергея Добросердова, его компания заполняет пробел, который оставили большие верфи, предпочитающие строить более крупные решения. При этом Dynamiq предлагает «самые высокие стандарты качества отделки и передовые технологии для достижения высочайших показателей».

При этом известно также, что компания работает сейчас над ещё одной «секретной линейкой», которая будет представлена во время предстоящего в сентябре Monaco Yacht Show 2021. Никаких подробностей пока не разглашается.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.