To enter Turkey, foreigners will have to obtain a HES code

In the Republic of Turkey, a government order began to operate on filling out special online questionnaires upon arrival in the country to receive the so-called health code - HES code.

A document in electronic or printed form must be provided during check-in for a flight. You may also be asked to present it at the Turkish border. In the absence of such a questionnaire or if false information is indicated in it, tourists can expect legal or administrative restrictions, up to a ban on entry into the state.

The online form should be filled out on the official website of the Turkish Ministry of Health, no later than 72 hours before arrival in the republic. According to representatives of the department, the health code is planned to be used in order to contact tourists if the fact of their contact with those infected with the Chinese virus while traveling in Turkish territory is established.

Visitors are required to present the HES code when visiting the mall and government organizations throughout the country. In Istanbul, you will need a code in order to visit catering establishments, beauty salons, hammams, spa centers, wedding salons, gyms and fitness rooms, cinemas.            

Now the health code is available to all citizens who live in Turkey on a permanent basis.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Для въезда в Турцию иностранцам придется получить HES code

В Турецкой республике начало действовать распоряжение правительства о заполнении специальных онлайн анкет при прибытии в страну для получения, так называемого, кода здоровья — HES code.

Документ в электронном или печатном виде нужно предоставить во время регистрации на авиарейс. Также его могут попросить предъявить на границе Турции. При условии отсутствия такой анкеты или при указании в ней недостоверной информации, туристов могут ожидать правовые или административные ограничения, вплоть до запрета на въезд в государство.

Онлайн форму следует заполнить на официальном сайте Минздрава Турции, не позднее, чем за 72 часа до прилета в республику. Как отмечают представители ведомства, код здоровья планируется использовать для того, чтобы связаться с туристами, если будет установлен факт их контакта с инфицированными китайским вирусом во время путешествия на турецкой территории.

Приезжие обязуются предъявлять HES code при посещении ТРЦ и госорганизаций по всей стране. В Стамбуле код понадобится для того, чтобы посетить учреждения общественного питания, салоны-красоты, хаммамы, спа-центры, свадебные салоны, тренажерные и фитнес залы, кинотеатры.            

Сейчас код здоровья доступен для всех граждан, которые проживают на территории Турции на постоянной основе.  


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *