David Beckham named brand ambassador for Maserati

The Italian brand has launched an advertising campaign featuring the legendary athlete David Beckham.

A century of innovation, design and unique technology has inspired Maserati to create iconic vehicles that will forever change the worldview of the automotive industry. Today, the Italian brand launched a campaign featuring its newest global spokesperson, David Beckham.

World sports icon, philanthropist, successful entrepreneur and "style pioneer" David Beckham is the ideal partner to accompany Maserati in the next phase of its development, pushing the limits and making the company one of the world leaders in the automotive industry of the 21st century.

David Beckham named brand ambassador for Maserati

As part of the collaboration, the famous football player has already starred in the first promotional video for "Detour" by Droga5 London, directed by Harmony Korine. In the short video, Beckham playfully rides one of the brand's most powerful SUVs, the Maserati Levante Trofeo. As emphasized by representatives of the company, this video is aimed at conveying the "style, technology and exclusivity" of Maserati.

It should be noted that the studio Droga5 London cooperates with the Italian automaker for the first time.

In turn, Beckham described Maserati as "an iconic Italian brand that shares its passion for innovation and original design." The ex-Manchester United, Real Madrid and PSG footballer stressed that he looks forward to working closely with the company, especially at this pivotal time in its history. Recall that David Beckham is also an ambassador for the brand of Scotch whiskey Haig Club and luxury watches Tudor.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Дэвид Бэкхем стал послом бренда Maserati

Итальянский бренд запустил рекламную кампанию с участием легендарного спортсмена Дэвида Бекхэма.

Век инноваций, дизайна и уникальных технологий побудил Maserati создать культовые автомобили, навсегда изменившие мировоззрение об автомобильной индустрии. Сегодня этот итальянский бренд запустил кампанию с участием своего нового глобального представителя — Дэвида Бекхэма.

Мировая икона спорта, меценат, успешный предприниматель и «пионер стиля» Дэвид Бекхэм является идеальным партнером, который будет сопровождать Maserati на следующем этапе ее развития, преодолевая границы, и выводя компанию в мировые лидеры автомобилестроения XXI столетия.

Дэвид Бэкхем стал послом бренда Maserati

В рамках коллаборации известный футболист уже снялся в первом рекламном видео «Объезд» от Droga5 London, режиссером которого стал Хармони Корин. В коротком ролике Бекхэм игриво едет на одном из самых мощных внедорожников бренда Maserati Levante Trofeo. Как подчеркивают представители компании, данный ролик нацелен на то, чтобы передать «стиль, технологии и эксклюзивность» Maserati.

Следует отметить, что студия Droga5 London сотрудничает с итальянским автопроизводителем впервые.

В свою очередь Бекхэм охарактеризовал Maserati в качестве «культового итальянского бренда, который разделяет его тягу к инновациям и оригинальному дизайну». Экс-футболист ФК «Manchester United», «Real Madrid» и «PSG» подчеркнул, что с нетерпением ожидает возможности тесного сотрудничества с компанией, особенно в этот поворотный для ее истории период. Напомним, что Дэвид Бекхэм также является амбассадором бренда шотландского виски Haig Club и роскошных часов Tudor.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *