Yacht metaverse

Project partners will be Bannenberg & Rowell, Mar co Casali and other studios and independent artists.

The metaverse's first digital dealer Cloud Yachts, in partnership with global designers, is set to release art collections of NFT yachts specifically for the upcoming Miami International Boat Show, which will take place February 16-20, 2022.

NFT yachts will contain copy-protected unique digital identifiers. The records will be contained in the blockchain and serve as proof of ownership of a particular digital object.

“Our team is honored to represent both the best and emerging superyacht designers in the world. In just a few months, we will be able to meet with our clients in the metaverse to design a dream yacht using patented augmented reality technology,” commented Zach Mandelstein, founder of Cloud Yachts.

It was previously revealed that digital yacht dealer Cloud Yachts has entered into strategic partnership agreements with industry leaders, including digital industrial platform creator Informa Markets and @TheYachtGuy, arguably one of the most influential social media personalities in the yachting world.

At the same time, it became known that the 63-meter Greg Marshall New Build yacht will be presented as an NFT asset at the Miami International Boat Show. The press release notes that internationally award-winning naval architect Gregory Marshall has pioneered the world's first superyacht project using NFT technology. The yacht was created in the metaverse using the first of its kind augmented reality technology.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Yacht metaverse

Партнерами по проекту выступят Bannenberg & Rowell, Mar co Casali и другие студии и независимые художники.

Первый в метавселенной цифровой дилер Cloud Yachts, в партнерстве с мировыми дизайнерами, намерен выпустить художественные коллекции NFT-яхт специально для предстоящей выставки Miami International Boat Show, которая пройдет с 16 по 20 февраля 2022 года.

NFT-яхты будут содержать уникальные цифровые идентификаторы, защищенные от копирования. Записи будут содержаться в блокчейне и служить подтверждением права собственности на конкретный цифровой объект.

“Для нашей команды большая честь представлять как лучших, так и начинающих дизайнеров суперяхт в мире. Буквально через несколько месяцев мы сможем встретиться с нашими клиентами в метавселенной, чтобы спроектировать яхту мечты с помощью запатентованной технологии дополненной реальности”, – прокомментировал основатель Cloud Yachts Зак Мандельштейн.

Ранее стало известно, что дилер цифровых яхт Cloud Yachts заключил соглашения о стратегическом партнерстве с лидерами индустрии, включая создателя цифровых промышленных платформ Informa Markets и @TheYachtGuy, пожалуй, одного из самых влиятельных персонажей в социальных сетях в мире яхтинга.

Одновременно стало известно, что в качестве NFT-актива на Miami International Boat Show будет представлена 63-метровая яхта Greg Marshall New Build. В пресс-релизе отмечается, что удостоенный международных наград морской архитектор Грегори Маршалл является пионером первого в мире проекта по строительству суперяхты с использованием технологии NFT. Яхта создана в метавселенной с помощью первой в своем роде технологии дополненной реальности.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.