Gladiator 961 Speed

In total, the new line will include seven models ranging in length from 12.4 to 29 meters.

Italian shipyard Canados is building the first 29m Gladiator 961 Speed yacht. It is expected that the delivery of the vessel to the owner will take place in April 2023. In the future, the company plans to create several more new models in its most sporty line, including the Gladiator 571 yacht.

It is known that Cristiano Gatto Design worked on the interior design for the Gladiator 961 Speed. The deck of the yacht, 6.3 meters wide, will be made of teak, while the hull and superstructure will be made of fiberglass. The yacht will receive a triple V12 MAN engine, which will provide speeds up to 50 knots.

To date, work on the first Gladiator 961 Speed case is almost complete and engineering work is underway. According to the submitted renderings, the bow deck of the yacht will include a seating area with sun loungers and a spacious flybridge with space for sunbathing. The ship's four cabins can accommodate up to eight people.

Canados also promises to introduce the new Oceanic 100′ Shadow and Oceanic 76′ Shadow models in 2023. In 2022, the shipyard is preparing to release 17 boats. And Canados' current order book includes 33 yachts, including the Oceanic 76' Shadow, Oceanic 100' Shadow, Oceanic 143' Tri-Deck, Canados 152' and two Gladiator 96' yachts. Earlier, the company announced a large-scale expansion of the dealer network and opened new showrooms in Europe and the USA.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gladiator 961 Speed

Всего в новой линейке будет создано семь моделей длиной от 12,4 до 29 метров.

Итальянская верфь Canados ведет строительство первой 29-метровой яхты серии Gladiator 961 Speed. Ожидается, что доставка судна владельцу состоится уже в апреле 2023 года. В дальнейшем компания планирует создать еще несколько новых моделей в своей самой спортивной линейке, включая яхту Gladiator 571.

Известно, что над дизайном интерьеров для Gladiator 961 Speed работала студия Cristiano Gatto Design. Палуба яхты, шириной 6,3 метра, будет выполнена из тика, а корпус и надстройка – из стеклопластика. Яхта получит тройной двигатель V12 MAN, который будет обеспечивать скорость до 50 узлов.

На сегодняшний день работы над первым корпусом Gladiator 961 Speed уже почти завершены и ведутся инженерные работы. Согласно представленным рендерам, на носовой палубе яхты будет располагаться зона отдыха с шезлонгами и просторный флайбридж с пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. В четырех каютах судна смогут разместиться до восьми человек.

Canados обещает представить в 2023 году также новые модели Oceanic 100′ Shadow и Oceanic 76′ Shadow. В 2022 году судостроительная верфь готовится выпустить 17 лодок. А текущий портфель заказов Canados включает 33 яхты, в том числе Oceanic 76′ Shadow, Oceanic 100′ Shadow, Oceanic 143′ Tri-Deck, Canados 152′ и две яхты Gladiator 96′. Ранее компания заявила о масштабном расширении дилерской сети и открыла новые шоурумы в Европе и США.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.