Buddy Davis 46

Built in an American shipyard and designed by Italian designers Pininfarina, the Buddy Davis 46 is the exclusive solution for sport fishing.

Italian design company Pininfarina is best known for its collaborations with automotive manufacturers such as Alfa Romeo, Rolls-Royce, Cadillac and even Chevrolet. However, she has also designed yachts for respected European manufacturers such as Princess, Wally and Rossinavi. Now the time has come for cooperation with the Americans. At the same time, Pininfarina entered new territory for itself, its designers have never been engaged in such developments.

Buddy Davis 46
Pininfarina Buddy Davis 46

Buddy Davis is a cult company when it comes to sport fishing. The center-console boats she creates are distinguished by a distinctive, well-recognized hull design that should have been followed when creating the Buddy Davis 46. The Italian designers coped with the task ahead of them with honor. In fact, their creation can be called a new category of boats for sport fishing. This is a real mixture of cultures - American and Italian.

Buddy Davis 46
Pininfarina Buddy Davis 46

The 46-foot (14-meter) vessel retained the recognizable hull shape, but at the same time received a completely rethought superstructure. The Italians abandoned the straight lines characteristic of the American center consoles, soft curves rule the ball in the novelty. According to the developers, when creating the BuddyDavis 46, they used "many elements of a luxury car." This is a creation for people who want to get not just a boat, but a luxury car on the water. Everything here is designed to be not only beautiful, but also functional. At the same time, a lot of attention was paid to comfort.

Buddy Davis 46
Pininfarina Buddy Davis 46

Buddy Davis 46 can be equipped with 4 Mercury Racing 300 hp outboards. or three for 450 hp This is expected to allow a top speed of 70 mph. This solution is for those who love speed.

Recently, the world has seen an increase in interest in boats with a center console. And Buddy Davis 46, positioned as a multi-purpose vessel, is sure to attract a lot of attention from potential consumers. The cost of a unique novelty is still unknown.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Buddy Davis 46

Построенный на американской верфи и спроектированный итальянскими дизайнерами из Pininfarina, катер Buddy Davis 46 – это эксклюзивное решение для спортивной рыбалки.

Итальянская дизайнерская компания Pininfarina более всего известна своим сотрудничеством с автомобильными производителями – Alfa Romeo, Rolls-Royce, Cadillac и даже Chevrolet. Однако она также проектировала и яхты для таких уважаемых европейских производителей, как Princess, Wally и Rossinavi. Теперь же настало время и для сотрудничества с американцами. При этом Pininfarina зашла на новую для себя территорию, её дизайнеры никогда не занимались подобными разработками.

Buddy Davis 46
Pininfarina Buddy Davis 46

Компанию Buddy Davis можно назвать культовой, когда речь заходит о спортивной рыбалке. Создаваемые ею катера с центральной консолью отличаются характерным хорошо узнаваемым дизайном корпуса, которого следовало придерживаться и при создании Buddy Davis 46. Итальянские дизайнеры с честью справились со стоящей перед ними задачей. По сути их творение можно назвать новой категорией лодок для спортивной рыбалки. Это настоящая смесь культур – американской и итальянской.

Buddy Davis 46
Pininfarina Buddy Davis 46

46-футовое (14-метровое) судно сохранило узнаваемую форму корпуса, но при этом получило полностью переосмысленную надстройку. Итальянцы отказались от прямых линий, свойственных американским центральным консолям, в новинке правят бал мягкие изгибы. По словам разработчиков, при создании BuddyDavis 46 они использовали «множество элементов роскошного автомобиля». Это творение для людей, которые хотят получить не просто катер, но роскошный автомобиль на воде. Тут всё создано так, чтобы быть не просто красивым, но и функциональным. При этом немало внимания было уделено и комфорту.

Buddy Davis 46
Pininfarina Buddy Davis 46

Buddy Davis 46 может оснащаться 4-мя подвесными моторами Mercury Racing на 300 л.с. или тремя на 450 л.с. Ожидается, что это позволит развивать максимальную скорость в 70 миль в час. Это решение для тех, кто любит скорость.

В последнее время в мире наблюдается рост интереса к катерам с центральной консолью. И Buddy Davis 46, позиционируемый как многоцелевое судно, обязательно привлечёт к себе немало внимания со стороны потенциальных потребителей. Стоимость уникальной новинки пока ещё неизвестна.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *