Renowned British shipyard Princess is expanding its X Superfly range.

First, the powerful X95 was born, and now we are talking about a smaller version - the Princess X80. The yacht will be launched next year. The project is carried out by the partner of the shipyard, designer Bernardo Olesinski, with the assistance of the design studio Pininfarina.

The yacht is designed in the same way as the X95, but in a smaller version. Representatives of the shipyard note that the layout is thought out in such a way that the yacht gives the impression of being multifunctional and compact, and it is. For two years, work has been carried out on the creation of a project that was supposed to repeat the X95 in a new version without compromising comfort.

The Princess X80 has a spacious and open deck. The designers had to raise the height of the sides, superstructures and built-in wheelhouse. The case, though massive, but looks soft. The glazing area has been enlarged, stretching across the entire deck. It covers the galley, salon, dining area and gives the impression of airiness in a closed space.

The design of the yacht was chosen in such a way as to get as many pluses as possible. The master cabin looks great with a private sundeck on the main deck. From there, an internal staircase leads to a closed helm station and a skylounge, which is successfully inscribed on the upper deck. There are four double guest cabins.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Известная британская верфь Princess расширяет свою линейку X Superfly.

Сначала на свет появилась мощная Х95, а теперь речь идет об уменьшенной версии — Princess Х80. Яхта будет спущена на воду в следующем году. Проектом занимается партнер верфи, дизайнер Бернардо Олесински при содействии студии дизайна Pininfarina.

Яхта спроектирована так же, как Х95, но в уменьшенной версии. Представители верфи отмечают, что планировка продумана так, что яхта производит впечатление многофункциональной и компактной, и таковой и является. На протяжении двух лет велась работа над созданием проекта, который должен был повторить Х95 в новой версии без ущемления комфортабельности.

У Princess Х80 вместительная и открытая палуба. Дизайнерам пришлось поднять высоту бортов, надстроек и встроенной рулевой рубки. Корпус хоть и массивный, но выглядит мягко. Увеличена территория остекления, растянувшаяся по всей палубе. Она охватывает камбуз, салон, зону обедов и производит впечатление воздушности в замкнутом пространстве.

Дизайн яхте подбирали таким образом, чтобы получить как можно больше плюсов. Отлично смотрится мастер-каюта с частным сандеком на основной палубе. Оттуда идет внутренняя лестница к закрытому посту управления и скайлаунжу, который удачно вписали на верхнюю палубу. Есть четыре двухместных каюты для гостей.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *