Boat show Boot Düsseldorf 2021 will take place in April

The attention of all representatives of the water sports industry in the world was focused on the question of whether the annual Boot Düsseldorf 2021 boat show will take place on schedule.

50 days before the scheduled opening of the boat show, its organizers announced that due to the difficult epidemiological situation, the event was postponed to spring - from April 17 to April 25. It should be noted that initially the exhibition in Düsseldorf was supposed to be held according to tradition from January 23 to 31, 2021.

Boat show Boot Düsseldorf 2021 will take place in April

The organizers have postponed the holding of the international yacht show for the period when, according to the forecasts of the Ministry of Health, the incidence of the Chinese virus in European countries will decline. All applications for participation and attendance at the event that have been received at the moment remain valid. Tickets for Boot Düsseldorf 2021 are available to everyone electronically.

The entrance to the show is planned to be arranged in such a way as to prevent pandemonium. In addition, all exhibition halls with a total area of more than 220,000 square meters will be equipped in accordance with international sanitary and epidemiological standards in order to reduce the likelihood of infection with the virus, both for exhibitors and its guests, to a minimum.

Boat show Boot Düsseldorf 2021 will take place in April

It will be possible to inspect the boats only in a mask. Moreover, groups of several visitors who do not live together will only be allowed on large ships. In the surfing and diving area, all equipment will be disinfected after each use.

A medical team will be on duty around the clock at the exhibition.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Боут-шоу Boot Düsseldorf 2021 состоится в апреле

Внимание всех представителей водноспортивной индустрии мира было сосредоточено на вопросе, состоится ли в назначенные сроки ежегодная выставка лодок Boot Düsseldorf 2021.

За 50 дней до запланированного открытия боут-шоу, его организаторы сообщили о том, что в связи со сложной эпидемиологической ситуацией, мероприятие перенесено на весну — с 17 по 25 апреля. Отметим, что изначально выставка в Дюссельдорфе должна была пройти по традиции с 23 по 31 января 2021 года.

Боут-шоу Boot Düsseldorf 2021 состоится в апреле

Организаторы перенесли проведение международного яхтенного шоу на тот период, когда, по прогнозам МОЗ, заболеваемость в европейских странах китайским вирусом пойдет на спад. Все заявки на участие и посещение мероприятия, которые поступили на данный момент, остаются действительными. Билеты на Boot Düsseldorf 2021 доступны для всех желающих в электронном виде.

Вход на шоу планируют обустроить таким образом, чтобы предотвратить столпотворение. Кроме этого, все выставочные залы, общей площадью более 220 тыс. м. кв., оборудуют в соответствии с международными санитарно-эпидемиологическими нормами, чтобы свести вероятность заражения вирусом, как для участников выставки, так и ее гостей, к минимуму.

Боут-шоу Boot Düsseldorf 2021 состоится в апреле

Осматривать лодки можно будет только в маске. Причем, группы из нескольких посетителей, которые не проживают вместе, будут пускать только на крупные суда. В зоне серфинга и дайвинга всю технику будут дезинфицировать после каждого применения.

Круглосуточно на выставке будет дежурить бригада медиков.  


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *