Bliss is Feadship's Hybrid Exploration Motor Yacht

The magnificent 95-meter superyacht Bliss is suitable for traveling to various, even very remote corners of the globe.

Bliss is the result of diligent work and rich experience of professionals from the Dutch company Feadship. The yacht was built on an individual order and will be a real find for a person who wants not only sometimes to make more or less long trips, but to explore the world, and doing it with the whole family. As the creators themselves say, "Bliss is ready for endless family fun." 

Bliss is Feadship's Hybrid Exploration Motor Yacht

Exterior design by Jan Shaffers of Studio De Voogt, interior design by Remy Tessier. On board the yacht there is enough space for 9 spacious and comfortable cabins with high ceilings. Travelers can enjoy a range of comfortable places to relax, as well as a large gym, wellness center and swimming pool. For an active pastime, a heliport is suitable, which, if desired, can easily be transformed into a full-fledged sports and playing field.

Bliss is Feadship's Hybrid Exploration Motor Yacht

But the matter is not limited to comfort and relaxation. After all, this vessel was created, among other things, for serious research. The yacht is fully equipped and certified for cruising not only in warm waters, but also in polar regions. It is equipped with the latest equipment that guarantees safe navigation in water areas that are difficult to navigate. Naturally, all kinds of advanced security and life support systems are provided on board.

Bliss is Feadship's Hybrid Exploration Motor Yacht

Another highlight of the yacht is her hybrid propulsion system, developed with the participation of De Voogt Naval Architects. Thanks to her Bliss is capable of a maximum speed of 17 knots and has a cruising range of 6,000 nautical miles at a cruising speed of 12 knots. The hybrid installation is highly economical, resulting in lower fuel consumption and less environmental impact.

Feadship is renowned for offering a unique experience to owners who want to not only own a yacht, but also take an active part in its design. And, according to project manager Albert Abma, in this case, the customer Bliss actively used this opportunity, regularly meeting with the shipyard specialists and being interested in all the details of the yacht's construction.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bliss – гибридная моторная яхта для исследований от Feadship

Великолепная 95-метровая суперъяхта Bliss подойдёт для путешествий по самым разным, даже очень удалённым уголкам земного шара.

Bliss – это результат старательной работы и богатейшего опыта профессионалов из нидерландской компании Feadship. Яхта была построена по индивидуальному заказу и станет настоящей находкой для человека, который желает не просто иногда совершать более-менее длительные путешествия, но исследовать мир, причём делая это со всей семьёй. Как заявляют сами создатели, «Bliss готова к бесконечному семейному отдыху». 

Bliss – гибридная моторная яхта для исследований от Feadship

Внешний дизайн выполнен Яном Шафферсом из Studio De Voogt, интерьер – Реми Тессье. На борту яхты достаточно место для 9-ти просторных и комфортабельных кают с высокими потолками. К услугам путешественников – целый ряд удобных мест для отдыха, а также большой тренажёрный зал, оздоровительный центр и бассейн. Для активного времяпровождения подойдёт вертолётная площадка, которая при желании легко преображается в полноценное спортивно-игровое поле.

Bliss – гибридная моторная яхта для исследований от Feadship

Но только комфортом и отдыхом дело не ограничивается. Ведь это судно создавалось, в том числе, и для серьёзных исследований. Яхта полностью оборудована и сертифицирована для круизов не только по тёплым водам, но и по полярным регионам. Она снабжена новейшим оборудованием, гарантирующим безопасное хождение по сложным для навигации акваториям. Естественно, что на борту предусмотрены и всевозможные передовые системы безопасности и жизнеобеспечения.

Bliss – гибридная моторная яхта для исследований от Feadship

Ещё одной особенностью яхты является её гибридная силовая установка, разработанная при участии De Voogt Naval Architects. Благодаря ей Bliss способна развить максимальную скорость в 17 узлов и имеет дальность плавания в 6000 морских миль при крейсерской скорости 12 узлов. Гибридная установка отличается высокой экономичностью, благодаря чему снижается расход топлива и уменьшается воздействие на окружающую среду.

Feadship славится тем, что предлагает уникальный опыт владельцам, которые хотят не просто получить яхту, но и принять активное участие в её проектировании. И, по словам менеджера проекта Альберта Абмы, в данном случае заказчик Bliss активно пользовался такой возможностью, регулярно встречаясь со специалистами верфи и интересуясь всеми деталями постройки яхты.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.