The deserted beaches and hotels of the Dominican Republic delighted tourists

300 tourists from Ukraine, who arrived in the Dominican Republic on Saturday on a charter flight of the AZUR air carrier of the tour operator ANEX Tour, are already enjoying a luxurious vacation on the beaches and sharing their impressions on social networks.

Ukrainian citizens, first of all, note the absence of any inconvenience upon arrival associated with quarantine measures, they emphasize the presence of deserted beaches and a large number of empty rooms in hotels.

The authorities of the Dominican Republic, unlike other resort destinations, do not require tourists to provide a certificate of a negative test for COVID-19 and do not send them to 14-day isolation after arrival. Guests who arrive at the resort are only required to fill out a health questionnaire and a migration card.

However, not everyone can enjoy a secluded holiday. At the moment, the Caribbean state is not available to Russian citizens, since there is no direct flight connection with the republic. However, it is assumed that after Cuba, where charter flights will resume in the near future, this direction may soon open for Russians.

The Dominicans themselves are also ready to receive tourists. According to the head of the Punta Cana Group, Franco Rainieri, Punta Cana Airport is already increasing the number of flights and is ready to receive up to 92 boards weekly next month. Now the airport serves about 50-70 flights a day.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Безлюдные пляжи и отели Доминиканы привели туристов в восторг

300 туристов из Украины, которые в субботу прибыли в Доминиканскую республику чартерным рейсом авиаперевозчика AZUR air туроператора ANEX Tour уже наслаждаются роскошным отдыхом на пляжах и делятся своими впечатлениями в соцсетях.

Украинские граждане, прежде всего, отмечают отсутствие каких-либо неудобств по прибытию, связанных с карантинными мерами, подчеркивают наличие безлюдных пляжей и большое количество свободных мест в отелях.

Власти Доминиканы, в отличие от других курортных направлений, не требуют от туристов справки о негативном тесте на COVID-19 и после прибытия не оправляют их на 14-дневную изоляцию. Гости, которые прилетают на курорт, обязуются только заполнить анкету о состоянии здоровья и миграционную карту.

Однако насладиться уединенным отдыхом могут не все. Российским гражданам на данный момент карибское государство недоступно, поскольку прямого авиасообщения с республикой нет. Однако предполагается, что вслед за Кубой, куда чартерные рейсы возобновятся уже в ближайшее время, для россиян может вскоре открыться и это направление.

Сами доминиканцы также готовы к приему туристов. Как сообщает глава Punta Cana Group Франко Райниери аэропорт Пунта Кана уже увеличивает количество рейсов и в следующем месяце готов принять до 92 бортов еженедельно. Сейчас аэропорт обслуживает около 50-70 рейсов в день.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *