The novelty is a rethought, both in technical terms and in design, the Bering 65 model, which has earned a lot of positive feedback.

The Bering 72 retains the recognizable features of its predecessor, but is larger, has better autonomy and offers more comfort. According to the developers, all the comments of the owners of the Bering 65 were taken into account, thanks to which it was possible to create a vessel that is perfect for long trips with the whole family or in the company of friends.

Bering Yachts
Bering Yachts B72

Every effort has been made to ensure that every square centimeter of all three decks is intelligently used, while ensuring maximum comfort. The main deck features a spacious saloon overlooked by a sheltered flybridge where guests can have a good time enjoying the views. Behind the flybridge is a boat deck that can accommodate one large or two small tenders and a hydraulic lift.

A well-equipped galley, visually separated from the saloon below by steps. The latter features an imposing U-shaped sofa and is intended to be the center of on-board communication, the creators expect travelers to congregate here just as friends and family congregate in the kitchen at home. Developed interior glazing means maximum natural light and beautiful views.

There is a platform for sunbathing on the tank, and there was a place for a bathing platform at the back. In other words, there is enough space on board for a long and comfortable pastime, but in general there is not enough space for noisy parties. Bering 72 is a family yacht.

Bering Yachts B72
Bering Yachts B72

The choice of the buyer is offered several options for the layout of the lower deck to accommodate guests. The standard layout includes three guest cabins and a large full-beam owner's forward cabin. If desired, the vessel can be reconfigured to a five- or even six-cabin layout - in the latter case, a crew cabin is also added. According to the company, it is ready to consider a variety of options for redevelopment of premises.

B72 has a length of 21.9 meters and a displacement of 118 tons. The vessel is powered by two Cummins diesel engines with a capacity of 327 hp, capable of providing a maximum speed of 10 knots. If you move at a cruising speed of 8 knots, then the fuel supply of 18,200 liters is enough to cover a distance of 5,000 nautical miles. An excellent soundproofing is declared, which guarantees the absence of noise from engines in the cabins.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Новинка – это переосмысленная, как в техническом плане, так и по дизайну, модель Bering 65, заслужившая немало позитивных отзывов.

Bering 72 сохранила узнаваемые черты предшественницы, но она крупнее по размеру, имеет лучшую автономность и предлагает больше комфорта. По словам разработчиков, были учтены все замечания владельцев Bering 65, благодаря чему удалось создать судно, отлично подходящее для длительных путешествий всей семьёй или в компании друзей.

Bering Yachts
Bering Yachts B72

Было приложено максимум усилий к тому, чтобы грамотно задействовать каждый квадратный сантиметр всех трёх палуб, обеспечив при этом максимум комфорта. На главной палубе разместился просторный салон, над которым возвышается защищённый флайбридж, на нем гости смогут хорошо проводить время, наслаждаясь видами. Позади флайбриджа расположена лодочная палуба, но которой можно разместить один большой или два малых тендера, там же находится гидравлический подъёмник.

Хорошо оборудованный камбуз, визуально отделён от находящегося ниже салона ступеньками. Последний оснащён внушительным U-образным диваном и задуман как центр общения на борту, создатели ожидают, что путешественники будут собираться тут так же, как друзья и семья собираются на кухне дома. Развитое остекление салона означает максимум естественного освещения и прекрасные виды.

На баке расположена платформа для загара, а сзади нашлось место для купальной платформы. Иными словами, на борту достаточно места для длительного и комфортного времяпровождения, но в целом маловато пространства для шумных вечеринок. Bering 72 – это именно семейная яхта.

Bering Yachts B72
Bering Yachts B72

На выбор покупателя предлагается несколько вариантов планировки нижней палубы для размещения гостей. Стандартная планировка включает три гостевые каюты и большую носовую каюту владельца во всю ширину корпуса. При желании судно может быть переконфигурировано на пяти- или даже шестикаютную компоновку – в последнем случае добавляется также каюта для экипажа. По заявлению компании, она готова рассмотреть самые разные варианты перепланировки помещений.

B72 имеет длину в 21,9 метра и водоизмещение 118 тонн. В движение судно приводят два дизеля Cummins мощностью 327 л.с., способные обеспечить максимальную скорость в 10 узлов. Если же двигаться с крейсерской скоростью в 8 узлов, то запаса топлива на 18 200 литров хватит для преодоления расстояния в 5000 морских миль. Заявлена прекрасная звукоизоляция, гарантирующая отсутствия шумов от двигателей в каютах.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *