Bavaria Yachts has unveiled a new version of the 41 Sport cruising yacht

The German shipbuilding company Bavaria Yachts, which occupies one of the leading positions in the production of cruising and racing yachts, has introduced a new version of the 41 Sport cruise boat.

The updated model of the vessel has become a symbiosis of beautiful interior decoration and ease of operation. Testing at racing distances confirmed the excellent running properties of the cruising boat in all weather conditions.

Among the main innovations of 41 Sport are the reliable hull reinforced with an additional deck section and the installation of a line of windows in the wheelhouse area. To ensure the speed of the vessel, the manufacturer removed the bathing platform, installed a taller and thinner mast, increased the false keel fin by 30 cm. Such changes made it possible to reduce the displacement by 600 kg, which had a positive effect on the speed and stability of the vessel on the water.

A yacht for athletes should be not only fast, but also simple and easy to manage. These principles were taken into account by Bavaria Yachts engineers when modernizing the 41 Sport. The company has equipped the boat with a mainsheet attachment in the cockpit, which allows the mainsail to better keep its shape on full courses, simplified footrests for the helmsman, which provide a comfortable position when moving the yacht.

The restructuring of the base model was aimed not only at increasing its speed characteristics, but also at maintaining internal comfort. At the same time, the company managed to make the new yacht inexpensive. Its cost compared to the base model has increased by only 30 thousand euros.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bavaria Yachts представила новую версию круизной яхты 41 Sport

Немецкая судостроительная компания Bavaria Yachts, которая занимает одно из ведущих мест в области производства крейсерско-гоночных яхт, представила новую версию круизной лодки 41 Sport.

Обновленная модель судна стала симбиозом красивой внутренней отделки и простоты управления. Проверка на гоночных дистанциях подтвердила отличные ходовые свойства крейсерской лодки при любых погодных условиях.

Среди главных инноваций 41 Sport можно отметить усиленный дополнительной секцией палубы надежный корпус яхты и установку линии иллюминаторов в районе рубки. Для обеспечения быстроходности судна производитель снял платформу для купания, установил более высокую и тонкую мачту, увеличил плавник фальшкиля на 30 см. Подобные изменения позволили снизить водоизмещение на 600 кг, что положительно сказалось на скорости передвижения и устойчивости судна на воде.

Яхта для спортсменов должна быть не только быстроходной, но и простой, удобной в управлении. Эти принципы учли инженеры Bavaria Yachts при модернизации 41 Sport. Компания снабдила лодку креплением погон гика-шкота в кокпите, что позволяет гроту лучше удерживать форму на полных курсах, упрощенными упорами для ног рулевого, которые обеспечивают комфортное расположение при передвижении яхты.

Перестройка базовой модели была направлена не только на увеличение ее скоростных характеристик, но и на сохранение внутреннего комфорта. При этом компании удалось сделать новую яхту недорогой. Ее стоимость по сравнению с базовой моделью повысилась всего на 30 тыс. евро.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *