The Italian shipyard Baglietto has announced the launch of a 40-meter motor yacht of the Fast Jewel series.

The yacht was proudly named Panam. Bought it back in 2018, the owner was someone from Europe - the identity of the owner is still kept secret. But information about the yacht is not hidden. For example, it is known that Francesco Paszkowski was engaged in its design.

The ship has a very modern look, with huge corner windows that let in both bright and subdued natural light, which perfectly emphasizes the sophisticated interior. To achieve the maximum effect, Paszkowski attracted another specialist - Margarita Kasprin.

Special attention should be paid to the large saloon on the main deck. A green wall separates it from the dining area. Almost everywhere you can see wood elements, many shades of gray and onyx. On board, 10 guests can freely accommodate, taking into account the fact that the master's cabin will be occupied.

There is a bathroom for the owner, where there is a hammam, there is also a dressing room. The master cabin features power folding windows. From them you can see excellent views both from the starboard side and from the port side. Four more cabins are located near the galley. Also, the lower deck accommodates crew quarters.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Итальянская верфь Baglietto объявила о спуске на воду 40-метровой моторной яхты серии Fast Jewel.

Яхта получила гордое название Panam. Купили ее еще в 2018 году, собственником стал некто из Европы – личность владельца пока хранится в тайне. А вот о яхте информация не скрывается. Например, известно, что ее дизайном занимался Франческо Пашковски.

Катер выглядит очень современно, у нее огромные угловые окна, пропускающие то яркий, то приглушенный естественный свет, который прекрасно подчеркивает утонченный интерьер. Чтобы добиться максимального эффекта Пашковски привлек еще одного специалиста – Маргариту Касприни.

Отдельное внимание стоит уделить большому салону главной палубы. Зеленая стена отделяет его от обеденного сектора. Практически везде можно увидеть древесные элементы, много оттенков серого и оникса. На борту могут свободно разместиться 10 гостей с учетом того, что и хозяйская каюта будет занята.

Для владельца имеется ванная комната, где есть хаммам, там же размещена гардеробная. Главная каюта оформлена складывающимися окнами с электроприводом. Из них можно увидеть отличные виды как с правого борта, так и с левого. Еще четыре каюты размещены поблизости от камбуза. Также, нижняя палуба вмещает каюты для экипажа.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *