There is plenty of space on board the new fast 53-foot stylish boat to host a party with a large number of participants.

Azimut Yachts held a virtual presentation of the new 53rd yacht, which has a stylish design and is capable of developing high speed. Azimut 53 has a "swift" shape due to the special design of the superstructure, over which there is a large flybridge. The latter, thanks to a number of design findings, seems to be “flying”, separated from the cabin by a specially drawn black strip of shiny material. Another feature of the vessel was its "square" bow, which, according to the designer Alberto Mancini, provides more social space in front of the yacht.

On the flybridge there was enough space for a whole set of sun loungers and chairs, as well as a small galley. Here you can have a great time in a fairly large company of friends and acquaintances. There is also a lot of free space on the tank, where additional chairs and sunbathing areas are also placed. And so that the bright sun does not interfere with vacationers during parking, a canvas awning can be placed in front of the vessel, which is removed when the boat moves at high speed.

The main saloon is a spacious structure with high ceilings and perimeter windows that provide natural light. Azimut designers have paid a lot of attention to details such as equipping the cabin with additional cabinets and tried to make sure that a full-size refrigerator and stove do not interfere with the openness of the room. 

Everything has been thought of on the lower deck, where there was a place for a VIP guest cabin and a second guest cabin with two single beds. The master cabin is located amidships, in the widest part of the vessel, which made it as spacious as possible, despite the presence of a dressing room and several wardrobes. The atmosphere cannot be called luxurious, but everything here is thought out and functional. Another small cabin for the crew is located aft.

The 53 is powered by two 725hp Volvo Penta IPS engines, allowing her to reach a top speed of 31 knots and a cruising speed of 26 knots. The presence of the Seakeeper 9 gyroscopic stabilizer means an increased level of comfort, both when moving and at anchor.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

На борту нового быстроходного 53-футового стильного судна достаточно места для проведения вечеринки с большим количеством участников.

Компания Azimut Yachts провела виртуальную презентацию новой 53-й яхты, отличающейся стильным дизайном и способной развивать высокую скорость. Azimut 53 имеет «стремительные» формы благодаря особой конструкции надстройки, над которой расположился большой флайбридж. Последний, благодаря ряду дизайнерских находок, словно бы «летит», отделённый от рубки специально проведённой чёрной полосой из блестящего материала. Ещё одной из особенностей судна стал его «квадратный» нос, что, по замыслу дизайнера Альберто Манчини, обеспечивает больше социального пространства в передней части яхты.

На флайбридже нашлось достаточно места для целого набора шезлонгов и кресел, а также небольшого камбуза. Тут можно отлично провести время в довольно большой компании друзей и знакомых. Немало свободного пространства есть и на баке, где также размещены дополнительные кресла и места для загара. А чтобы во время стоянок отдыхающим не мешало яркое солнце, в передней части судна можно поставить парусиновый тент, который убирается при движении лодки на большой скорости.

Главный салон – это просторная конструкция с высоким потолком и окнами по периметру, обеспечивающими естественное освещение. Дизайнеры Azimut уделили много внимания таким деталям, как оснащение салона дополнительными шкафами и постарались сделать так, чтобы полноразмерный холодильник и плита не нарушали открытости помещения. 

Продумано всё и на нижней палубе, где нашлось место для гостевой VIP-каюты и второй гостевой каюты с двумя односпальными кроватями. Мастер-каюта размещена на миделе, в самой широкой части судна, что позволило сделать её максимально просторной, даже несмотря на наличие гардеробной и нескольких шкафов. Обстановку нельзя назвать роскошной, но зато тут всё продуманно и функционально. Ещё одна небольшая каюта для экипажа расположена на корме.

Модель 53 оснащена двумя двигателями Volvo Penta IPS мощностью по 725 л.с., что позволяет ей развивать максимальную скорость в 31 узел и крейсерскую скорость 26 узлов. Наличие гироскопического стабилизатора Seakeeper 9 означает повышенный уровень комфорта, как при движении, так и при стоянке на якоре.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *