Ayrton - a trio of superyachts inspired by the world of Formula 1

Italian company ISA Yachts has announced a trio of sleek superyachts inspired by the world of motorsport.

The new line was named Ayrton - in honor of the famous Brazilian racer Ayrton Senna da Silva, three-time world champion in Formula 1 racing. It includes three models, 50, 63 and 70 meters long. All of these are elegantly designed boats built using the latest technology and able to offer their owners the highest level of comfort.

The first to be introduced was the mid-range Ayrton 63, featuring sharp lines and an aggressive profile. It is stated that when creating it, the creators were inspired by the appearance of the McLaren car, which Senna once drove. The vessel has a steel hull and an aluminum superstructure. The exterior and interior were designed by Enrico Gobbi from Team for Design, who already has considerable experience of cooperation with many well-known shipyards.

Luxurious salons with floor-to-ceiling windows await guests on board, not only providing good natural light, but also creating a special atmosphere. You can retire in one of the double cabins, equipped with everything you need. Also on board are a VIP cabin of increased comfort and a spacious owner's cabin. Separately, you need to remember about 9 small cabins for 15 crew members.

The beach club at the stern deserves special mention, which, according to the creators, is one of the largest in its class. It is separated from the interior by a transparent wall, in front of which there is a small waterfall, which falls into a pool located in the middle, on the sides of which there are spacious places for sunbathing.

The yacht is powered by two Caterpillar 3512C 1800 hp engines capable of giving her a top speed of 17.5 knots and a cruising speed of 15 knots. Not exactly Formula 1 figures, but still impressive. Moving at a speed of 12 knots, the Ayrton 63 is capable of covering up to 5,000 nautical miles.

Details about the other two superyachts in the line have not yet been disclosed. This information will become available a little later.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ayrton – трио суперяхт, вдохновлённое миром Формулы-1

Итальянская компания ISA Yachts анонсировала трио изящных суперъяхт, дизайнеры которых черпали вдохновение в мире автоспорта.

Новая линейка получила название Ayrton – в честь знаменитого бразильского гонщика Айртона Сенна да Силва, трёхкратного чемпион мира по автогонкам в классе Формула-1. В неё включены три модели, длиной 50, 63 и 70 метров. Всё это – суда с изящным дизайном, построенные с использованием новейших технологий и способные предложить своим владельцам высочайший уровень комфорта.

Первой была представлена средняя Ayrton 63, отличающаяся резкими линиями и агрессивным профилем. Заявлено, что при её создании создатели вдохновлялись внешним видом болида McLaren, на котором некогда ездил Сенна. Судно имеет стальной корпус и алюминиевую надстройку. Разработкой экстерьера и интерьера занимался дизайнер Энрико Гобби из Team for Design, уже имеющий немалый опыт сотрудничества со многими известными верфями.

Гостей на борту ждут роскошные салоны с окнами от пола до потолка, не только обеспечивающие хорошее естественное освещение, но и создающие особую атмосферу. Уединиться можно в одной из двухместных кают, оснащённых всем необходимым. Также на борту предусмотрены VIP-каюта повышенного комфорта и просторная каюта владельца. Отдельно нужно вспомнить и про 9 небольших кают для 15-ти членов экипажа.

Особого упоминания заслуживает пляжный клуб на корме, являющийся, по словам создателей, одним из крупнейших в своём классе. От внутренних помещений он отделён прозрачной стеной, перед которой расположился небольшой водопад, ниспадающий в расположенный посередине бассейн, по бокам от которого расположились просторные места для приема солнечных ванн.

Яхта оснащена двумя двигателями Caterpillar 3512C мощностью 1800 л.с., способными обеспечить ей максимальную скорость в 17,5 узлов и крейсерскую скорость в 15 узлов. Не совсем показатели Формулы-1, но всё равно впечатляюще. Двигаясь же со скоростью 12 узлов, Ayrton 63 способна преодолеть до 5000 морских миль.

Подробности о двух других суперъяхтах линейки пока ещё не разглашаются. Эта информация станет доступной немного позднее.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.