AvA Yachts showcased superyacht for Tony Parker - Kando 110 Infinity Nine

Turkish shipyard AvA Yachts has released an update on the construction of superyacht Infinity Nine for NBA star Tony Parker.

The yacht, which is the second hull of the AvA Kando 110 series, is due to be launched in March 2021. Her hull and superstructure have already been completed. Currently, the final finishing of the exterior is underway, all the main equipment has been installed. Interior work has also begun. When completed, the 35m yacht will have a steel hull and an aluminum superstructure with a bulbous bow.

AvA Yachts showcased superyacht for Tony Parker - Kando 110 Infinity Nine

AvA Yachts founder Atilla Kuchukdiker said that Parker personally visited the yacht to see how the construction was progressing. “It's always a pleasure to welcome Citizen Parker and his crew to the yard and it's always a pleasure to showcase the detail, care, attention and quality that are hallmarks of AvA Yachts yachts. We are proud and confident that Mr. Parker will have the yacht of his dreams and that Infinity Nine will bring joy to him and his family.”

Inside, the 340GT can accommodate 12 guests in six cabins. Key features of the vessel are an extended stern bathing platform, an upper deck gym and a "radical" interior design. The 35m yacht will be powered by twin 650hp Volvo-Penta engines. for a cruising range of 6,400 nautical miles at a cruising speed of 10 knots.

AvA Yachts showcased superyacht for Tony Parker - Kando 110 Infinity Nine

AvA Yachts previously reported that Parker put the yard through a "rigorous selection process" that resulted in his advisory team visiting the Turkish yard three times. Kuchukdiker previously said: “To have a world famous celebrity like Mr. Parker demonstrate his confidence at such an early stage in the development of the Kando series made us immensely proud and we will provide a yacht that will exceed all his expectations.”


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

AvA Yachts показала суперъяхту для Тони Паркера — Kando 110 Infinity Nine

Турецкая верфь AvA Yachts представила обновленную информацию о строительстве суперъяхты Infinity Nine для звезды НБА Тони Паркера.

Яхта, которая является вторым корпусом серии AvA Kando 110, должна быть спущена на воду в марте 2021 года. Ее корпус и надстройка уже завершены. В настоящее время идет окончательная отделка экстерьера, установлено все основное оборудование. Также начались внутренние работы. После завершения 35-метровая яхта будет иметь стальной корпус и алюминиевую надстройку с выпуклой носовой частью.

AvA Yachts показала суперъяхту для Тони Паркера — Kando 110 Infinity Nine

Основатель AvA Yachts Атилла Кучукдикер сообщил, что Паркер лично посетил яхту, чтобы увидеть, как идет строительство. «Всегда приятно приветствовать гражданина Паркера и его команду на верфи, и нам всегда приятно продемонстрировать детали, заботу, внимание и качество, которые являются отличительными качествами яхт AvA Yachts. Мы гордимся и уверены, что у мистера Паркера будет яхта своей мечты, и что Infinity Nine доставит удовольствие ему и его семье».

Внутри яхты 340GT смогут разместиться 12 гостей в шести каютах. Ключевыми особенностями судна считаются расширенная платформа для купания на корме, тренажерный зал на верхней палубе и «радикальный» дизайн интерьера. 35-метровая яхта будет оснащена сдвоенными двигателями Volvo-Penta мощностью 650 л.с. для дальности плавания 6 400 морских миль при крейсерской скорости 10 узлов.

AvA Yachts показала суперъяхту для Тони Паркера — Kando 110 Infinity Nine

AvA Yachts ранее сообщала, что Паркер провел верфь через «строгую процедуру отбора», в результате которой его консультативная группа посетила турецкую верфь три раза. Кучукдикер ранее сказал: «То, что всемирно известная знаменитость, такая как господин Паркер, продемонстрировал свою уверенность на столь раннем этапе разработки серии Kando, заставило нас безмерно гордиться, и мы предоставим яхту, которая превзойдет все его ожидания».


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *