Astondoa Unveils Exquisite 25m AS8 Yacht

The Spanish shipbuilding company Astondoa has launched a new 25-meter AS8 motorboat, which is distinguished by its exquisite design and comfort.

On the main deck there is a helm station, a galley, a dining area, a spacious lounge with a sofa and TV. In the lower area there are four cabins for 12 guests. Each of them has a separate bathroom and spacious drawers for storing things. The cabin for the owner at the request of the customer can be designed in two versions.           

Astondoa Unveils Exquisite 25m AS8 Yacht

A 7-meter superstructure with panoramic glazing provides guests with an all-round view and allows you to feel the proximity of contact with the water element. The aft cockpit is equipped with two sofas and two tables. From the cockpit you have access to a large swimming platform.

Astondoa Unveils Exquisite 25m AS8 Yacht

A feature of the boat is a spacious flybridge, which houses a solarium with sun loungers, a bar with a mini-galley, a large table for eight people. In the bow of the AS8 there is a seating area with several sofas, a transforming table, a bar and a solarium.    

In the interior decoration of the yacht, modern high-quality materials were used - wooden panels, exquisite fabrics, genuine leather, which allow you to create a feeling of lightness and comfort.    

The AS8 is powered by a pair of Man V12 1600 hp engines that can propel the yacht up to 32 knots. At the request of the buyer, the boat can be equipped with Twin Man V12 engines for 1900 hp.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Astondoa представила изысканную 25-метровую яхту AS8

Испанская судостроительная компания Astondoa спустила на воду новую 25-метровую моторную лодку AS8, которая отличается изысканным дизайном и комфортабельностью.

На основной палубе предусмотрены пост управления, камбуз, зона для обеда, просторный салон с диваном и ТВ. В нижней зоне расположены четыре каюты для 12 гостей. Каждая из них имеет отдельный санузел и вместительные ящики для хранения вещей. Каюту для владельца по желанию заказчика можно спроектировать в двух версиях.           

Astondoa представила изысканную 25-метровую яхту AS8

7-метровая надстройка с панорамным остеклением открывает гостям круговой обзор и позволяет ощутить близость контакта с водной стихией. Кормовой кокпит оснащен двумя диванами и двумя столами. Из кокпита предоставляется доступ к большой платформе для купания.

Astondoa представила изысканную 25-метровую яхту AS8

Особенностью лодки считается просторный флайбридж, на котором разместились солярий с шезлонгами, бар с мини-камбузом, большой стол на восемь персон. В носовой части AS8 предусмотрена зона для отдыха с несколькими диванами, столом-трансформером, баром и солярием.    

В отделке интерьера яхты использовались современные высококачественные материалы — деревянные панели, изысканные ткани, натуральная кожа, которые позволяют создать ощущение легкости и комфорта.    

AS8 снабжена энергосистемой, представленной парой моторов Man V12 мощностью 1600 л.с., которые способны разгонять яхту до 32 узлов. По заказу покупателя лодку можно укомплектовать моторами Twin Man V12 на 1900 л.с.  


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *