Alva Yachts has started construction of a new ecological yacht Ocean Eco 90 Explorer

The German shipbuilder Alva Yachts has begun construction of a new yacht Ocean Eco 90 Explorer, which will use an electrical installation for propulsion.

The new 27.5-meter Alva Yachts catamaran, with a width of 14 meters and a displacement of 94 thousand kg, is distinguished by high comfort, stylish interior and excellent driving performance. The iYacht GmbH Yachtdesign & Engineering agency, together with the HENNDESIGN design bureau, worked on the design of the yacht and architecture.

Alva Yachts has started construction of a new ecological yacht Ocean Eco 90 Explorer

Ocean Eco 90 Explorer is a cruising catamaran that is great for long-distance travel. It is equipped with a unique energy system consisting of two 500 kW gearless electric motors, two 100 kVA generators and solar panels. The maximum boat speed is 16 knots, cruising - 8-10 knots. Thus, the yacht is absolutely environmentally friendly. On request, it is possible to create a catamaran with an electric-diesel installation.  

The upper deck of the Ocean Eco 90 Explorer contains a large private cabin with circular panoramic windows, which contains a luxurious bedroom, an office corner with an armchair, a bathroom with a jacuzzi, a dressing room. In the aft area of the upper deck, there is a private place for the owner, equipped with a comfortable chair, sun lounger, mini-bar.

Alva Yachts has started construction of a new ecological yacht Ocean Eco 90 Explorer

On the main deck there is a large superstructure with panoramic windows, which offers a beautiful view of the seascapes. There is a dining area, a lounge, a galley and a minibar. Fore and aft are large opening areas with sofas, tables and a minibar. The control post is located on the upper deck.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Alva Yachts начала строительство новой экологической яхты Ocean Eco 90 Explorer

Немецкая судостроительная компания Alva Yachts начала строительство новой яхты Ocean Eco 90 Explorer, которая для передвижения будет использовать электроустановку.

Новый 27,5-метровый катамаран Alva Yachts, ширина которого составляет 14 м, а водоизмещение 94 тыс. кг, отличается высокой комфортабельностью, стильным интерьером и отменными ходовыми качествами. Над проектированием яхты и архитектурой работало агентство iYacht GmbH Yachtdesign & Engineering, совместно с дизайнерским бюро HENNDESIGN.

Alva Yachts начала строительство новой экологической яхты Ocean Eco 90 Explorer

Ocean Eco 90 Explorer — круизный катамаран, который отлично подходит для дальних путешествий. Он оснащен уникальной энергетической системой, состоящей из двух безредукторных электрических двигателей по 500 кВт, двух генераторов по 100 кВА и солнечных панелей. Максимальная скорость лодки составляет 16 узлов, крейсерская — 8-10 узлов. Таким образом, яхта является абсолютно безвредной для окружающей среды. Под заказ возможно создание катамарана с электро-дизельной установкой.  

Верхняя палуба Ocean Eco 90 Explorer содержит большую отдельную каюту с круговым панорамным остеклением, в которой находятся роскошная спальня, офисный уголок с креслом, санузел с джакузи, гардеробная. В кормовой зоне верхней палубы предусмотрено приватное место для владельца, оборудованное комфортным креслом, шезлонгом, мини-баром.

Alva Yachts начала строительство новой экологической яхты Ocean Eco 90 Explorer

На основной палубе располагается большая надстройка с панорамным остеклением, которая открывает прекрасный вид на морские пейзажи. Здесь находятся зона для обеда, салон для отдыха, камбуз и мини-бар. В носовой и кормовой части организованы большие открытие зоны с диванами, столиками и мини-баром. На верхней палубе расположен пост управления.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *